Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 22 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane was amazing! Super tenacious, found condos before they even hit the market. I truly felt that she had our best interest in mind and would fight for us. She was recommended to us from a past client and I've already told my friends about her. A+!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane was great. Very personable and extremely prepared and professional. I appreciate her talking over all options and supporting my decisions.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane had been the seller's agent for the home we bought in 2013, she made such a good impression then that we kept her contact information though we didn't think we'd be buying/selling for many years. She been like a concierge with the sale of my mother's home - she swept in when we were at our wit's end and quite literally saved the day. Her standard phrases were "let me take care of that" and "don't you worry." She handled everything with the calm confidence that only comes from REALLY knowing your product and the market. Having Jane in our corner made everything easier and we will never look to anyone else for our real estate needs.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane is very competent and personable. She took the time to help me find a home in a tough market.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I.D.R.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsive, competent, easy to work with, thoughtful, thorough.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane was extremely helpful. We don't live in the USA ourselves, and helped the parents to sell their house. We didn't even know where to start, but Jane made everything very easy for us. Even when unforeseen problems came up with the inspection, she patiently and kindly guided us through it. I would recommend her to family and friends unconditionally, and understand why our friend recommended her to us.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Juliet Viray Living Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great and exemplary services rendered by Jane Maxson. She is very knowledgeable, professional
and follow thru every steps of the process till the transactions is closed. I am recommending her to anyone for a job well done.

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personal service

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Torrey Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane gave us outstanding service. We learned what it means to have a truly full-service agent. She was friendly and made us feel at ease. She kept us informed every step of the "adventure." If she saw a need, she took care of it. For instance, we had patio furniture on the patio in the backyard, but she felt it needed a splash of color. She took the initiative to go to the nursery and purchase two pots of plants to add the needed color. She exhibited great integrity. We interviewed several agents before selecting Jane. During the interview, we asked her if she would be willing to negotiate the fee to be paid to the buyers' agent. Without hesitating, she replied that she would not. She knew how hard many buyers' agents work for their sale and would not compromise their fee. This impressed us. Jane showed us the value of working with an agent.

We are already telling friends about the service Jane provided to us in the selling of our home.

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rickey E. Skeen Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane did an excellent job. She listened to our "wants" and was able to pinpoint homes she felt would meet those needs. Overall we felt the process was very smooth. And we appreciated being kept informed as things went along. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.P.R.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane was an excellent agent for our family. I would recommend her to friends and family. Thank you again Jane!

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Killsgaard Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane was very patient working with my elderly parents in selling their home of 47 years. As they moved out of state she and I worked to prepair the home for sale. She kept our whole family informed every step of the way throughout the process. The home sold right away! Jane you made a stressful situation so easy.
Thank you for everything,
Anna Alexander

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked that Jane was very low pressure. She helped ease us into the process. Once we got a feel for looking at houses and learned a bit more she helped us to identify the "lemons." Once we found the area we wanted to be in she helped us fine the one very quickly. She was such a pro and such a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane Maxson. Great person. On top of the details and helped hs understand a difficult process.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane was fantastic! Always prepared, always available, always professional...she knows her stuff!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane is exceptionally organized and prompt. Soon after making the initial offer, I had an unexpected death in the family and was out of the pocket on the East Coast for a significant period of time. Jane kept everything on track and was largely responsible for the success of the transaction. She is the best agent I have ever hired.

Report a concern   January 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked working with Jane Maxson very much. She was very patient and previewed quite a few homes for us. We would highly recommend working with her.

Report a concern   December 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Redmon Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I can't speak for your office, but I will, and do, recommend Jane Maxwell; she went above and beyond, AND continues to do so after the sale.

Report a concern   October 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Virtually all of our contact with CBB has been with Jane Maxsom. She is fantastic -- very knowledgable and hard working. She gave us great advice.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.U.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What could we do to improve?

Don't know. this is my first experience selling a house


Privacy Policy