Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always there when you need it.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia M. Gable Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extra effort Jim puts into the sale

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have worked with James a couple of times before. He is always honest, informative, and helpful.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We moved out of town and Jim took over the sale of the house. Communication was very good. He even took care of keeping an eye on contractor doing minor repairs. He is very knowledgeable of the real state market.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly broker ;)

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have worked with Jim Muenz on the purchase and sale of two homes and have recommended him highly to friends, family and co-workers. Jim is the absolute best and I look forward to working with him again soon.

Report a concern   February 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

All transactions were handled in a very professional manner. I was kept informed continuously during negotiations. All signatures were executed on line, which saved me travel expenses from Florida to Washington.

Report a concern   September 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cant really say it is Coldwell Banker, but Jim Muenz was stellar. Knowledgeable and supportive throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   August 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim Muenz

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim was wonderful. He promptly returned phone calls and quickly scheduled us to see properties as they were put on the market. The purchase went smoothly and he kept us up to date with what was happening. He continues to happily answer questions even after the close of our house.

Report a concern   July 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Liked our agent a lot.


Privacy Policy