Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
150 Bellevue Way SE
Bellevue
WA 98004
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian was always present and on top of what needed to be done, plus his cheerful manner was contagious.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were kept up to date on the progress of the sale of our house'
WE knew what was going on as it happened.Ian made sure we understood what we were signing.
Everything went smoothly. All the bumps in the road were smoothed out.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Immediate follow up to questions.....Always courteous and professional.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What could we do to improve?

Have someone else proofread all sign flyers and broker flyers for accuracy.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had fabulous service. Our agents were fantastic to work with and really knew our market. Our escrow went very smoothly and we would highly recommend Coldwell Banker Bain.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Carter Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bev and Ian were very professional and responsive to all of our needs.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, thorough, friendly, excellent results. I felt I got the hand holding I needed and the process was made as painless as possible.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Kaiser Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fast and efficient, and very professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Informative, personable& Communicative in easy to understand the laws etc.

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agents understood our needs and met them. They worked well with us, especially given the constraints we were under, as we were living out-of-state most of the time during the preparation and sale of our home. These agents These agents proved they were willing to "go the extra mile" to do for us what we could not do because we were not there.
Most importantly, they understood the market, from having actually gone to view properties for sale, and thus priced our property to sell just the way we had hoped. We received more than we expected and are delighted with the results.

Report a concern   January 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J Michael Kaiser Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The service we received from Ian and Bev was very professional and efficient. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   August 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Mc Namee Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and thorough!


Privacy Policy