Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He understands our demand very well and make highly customized recommendation of real estate. Very efficient and responsive.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cesar V. Keller Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Robert showed to be consistent, educated about the market conditions and pricing, reliable, always diligent and punctual.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Robert is a nice and patient agent. He answered so many my firs-time-buyer's dumb questions and gave me good suggestions.

Report a concern   February 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Robert is very reliable and professional. We're very happy to work with him. I will definitely recommend Robert to my friends in the future.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Curtis Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had such a great experience selling our house with Robert Yang as our agent! Robert has proven to be the best!
Robert is very professional, he stays on top of everything from start to finish, and he knows how to price the house correctly. We had very strong interest in the house immediately and had multiple offers to choose from. He sold our house for top dollar!
If anyone is thinking about selling their home, Robert is the right agent to choose! He is Our-Realtor-For-Life!

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee D. Wehmeyer Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional services, looking after the best interest of sellers or buyers, focus on building long term relationships instead of short term gains.

Report a concern   September 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It is very luck that I knew Mr. Robert Yang.

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lifei Huang Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Robert Yang was a great agent. He rescued the initial offer when the buyers wanted to back off. Using his connections, Robert swapped in the same offer with a different buyer, and rescued the deal. He was very knowledgeable and looked for best options for his clients. He is an agent that keeps his words, and he held high work standard. He insisted cleaning up the yard as transition when we sold the house.


Privacy Policy