Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
5101 NE 82nd Ave
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional clarity
Hartwell's ability to go beyond the basic parameters of a realtor is what stands out. I would recommend Hartwell to all my family friends and colleagues.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.P.L.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent was extremely helpful in answering all my questions and made signing documents easy.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hartwell was always available to talk & get advice from....he was able to make our deal go through, especially after our 2nd home inspection (sub) almost screwed our deal up. Hartwell was able to coach me & the other new seller's agent through this mess & helped make our deal go through.....Totally appreciate his professional & positive attitude , working from marketing our house, fixing needed areas & closing this deal !!!!!!

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hartwell was on top of every situation that arose, a problem solver while remaining positive, upbeat and logical. I would definitely recommend Hartwell Saunders to friends, family and other associates.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hartwell always came through in responding to our questions. Tough when you are dealing with a non-responsive seller.

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Culverwell Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hartwell kept me informed and well educated throughout the home selling experience. He was a true professional and I felt he always represented my best interest.

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Blow Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive to Questions and or issues

Report a concern   July 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Complete attention to the details that made our transaction successful.


Privacy Policy