Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
4100 194th St SW
Lynnwood
WA 98036
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good and fast service

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Medhat Milad Said Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honesty,friendly,full service and rapid response

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Moshell Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She knows what she is doing and really cares for you.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent, Gvara Kirschner, is extremely knowledgeable about current real estate trends and proved to be a skillful negotiator during the purchase/sale process, consistently keeping my best interests in mind. She was able to expedite both transactions in a timely manner, and I am confident that my experience with Gvara and Coldwell Banker Bain will warrant many glowing recommendations. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Medhat Massoud Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gvara is real helpful when it comes providing help and finding us what we are looking for. She has sold us 10 properties over the last 5 years. We can trust her and she is a real hard worker.

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gvara responds quickly to questions and will work late in the evening to put together an offer on a house.

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frederick G. Gouge Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gvara Kirschner did a great job for us and kept us well informed along the way. She is very professional and I can think of no other person that I would want to help us with this transaction.

Report a concern   December 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gvara was extremely attentive and patient.

Report a concern   September 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gvara was quick, attentive and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carried through with all their promises and suggestions in a prompt manner.


Privacy Policy