Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.I.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very good service...

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilson Futures Llc Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg is a no-nonsense, get things done guy. His honesty and integrity are beyond reproach.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.E.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Willingness to make contractor recommendations and assistance after the sale closed

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg Grant has been very trustworthy, kind and honest is assisting us through all the hurdles in selling our property and business. He is very knowledgeable in all the aspects involving the transaction and made us comfortable throughout the process. We were able to contact him easily throughout the whole process. It has been a pleasure in working with him.

This is the first time we have had any services provided by any real estate company such as this sale therefore it is difficult to comment on any other Coldwell Banker Bain services at this time.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg is open and honest. He responds quickly and efficiently to requests.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike Parry and Greg Grant were both wonderful to work with. I worked closest to Mike Parry.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecily Fosso Llc Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg is an excellent agent and represented the business professionally and thoroughly throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Le Laine Thomsen Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was hesitant about using the same realtor (seller's rep) as my (buyer)rep, but Greg Grant did a fantastic job. He was an excellent communicator. Fair, quick to respond and trustworthy. Also, his experience and professionalism played a key role in closing the deal. I will certainly recommend him without hesitation.


Privacy Policy