Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian Street
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kulwinder Dhillon Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg was great to work with!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg Flint he is best real estate agent in town

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Anne Brown Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg went above and beyond the call of duty. He was always available for questions and help. He and his son, Colby, even mowed my lawn and Colby helped my son load the U-haul truck. Don Elliott and George Roth recommended him. They are also with Coldwell Banker just not up in this area that's why they told me about Greg.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Local knowledge and personal attention

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Hander Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg was so helpful and available and we appreciated being able to trust him with such a big decision.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very experienced agent

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg was very willing to take care of logistics for meeting inspectors, plumbers etc and really has a lot of practical knowledge about what will work and what won't in these deals, and I really trust him to do the right thing.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg has gone out of his way to help us with the purchase of this property...truey outstanding service!

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Miller Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg Flint was very attentive and knew the Lynden market much better than two other different agencies did! This saved us LOTS of money.

He is just a all round nice and easy to talk to kind of guy. Was strait forward about what we had to do to get the most for our home.

Thanks Richard and Maria Miller

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Roos Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They were on top of and quick about every thing. Also very friendly

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciated being informed of issues.

Report a concern   February 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Chambers Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg flint was an amazing agent. He helped us in any way he could and went above and beyond. We were able to find a home we fell in love with because of him and we are so very thankful that he helped our dreams come true. Thank you Greg from the bottom of our heart. The Chambers


Privacy Policy