Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

friendly, responsive, positive and encouraging

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Anscomb Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very easy to get in touch with George if we had any questions. Prompt responses to phone calls or meeting times. Made sure we were up to date the entire process. A very nice experience working with George!

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Smith Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

George is very knowledgable about the market. He is readily available and answers any and all questions. We feel he went above and beyond in both the sell of our home and the purchase of our new home. With his experience, reputation and knowledge he is the best of the best. Class A all the way.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very nice professional service by your agent George Geer. I will deal with him again in the future.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent communication, excellent advertising, always felt our needs were met and questions were answered

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kazuko Matsuo Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He always associated with me throughly with informatin of home that I was interested in and responded quickly to my E-mails and phone calls.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Customer service is excellent. George goes the extra distance to assure a seamless transition. I couldn't have had a better experience purchasing a home.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

George was very helpful in the whole process and he was honest and knowledgable.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.A.O.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We personally know George and trust his level of expertise in the real estate business. We are a repeat customer with him and greatly appreciate all his knowledge and resources.

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Immense knowledge and experience

Report a concern   February 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Awesome customer service


Privacy Policy