Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
5101 NE 82nd Ave
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary worked with my schedule and was very knowledgeable through the process

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and dedicated. Work well between offices. Gary supports his client above and beyond. Would recommend him and Caldwell Banker Seal to anyone.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Traci Waeltz Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary was very helpful, even after the sale was finished. He went above and beyond his realtor duties. He is very friendly, helpful, and professional. I would recommend Gary to anyone in need of a realtor. I can not begin to say how much I appreciate all he did for my family and I.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We really like that Gary took care of all the little stuff so we did not have to worry about it.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent was always a phone call away, I never had to leave messages or wait for a response. He was polite and easy going. He answered all my questions and found my house on the first weekend that we met. The process was easier than I thought it would be.

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary Drake was very professional and extremly helpful. I would recommend him and your brokerage firm to all of my friends and family. Our transaction went very smoothly as we moved out of town and there was a lot of details to deal with.
We sincerely thank Gary and the firm.

First name removed and Marla Last name removed

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary's relaxed manner made the whole process comfortable for us

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent worked really hard to get my house sold and he stayed with me thru the whole process. He always returned my calls and helped with whatever I needed. He was awesome.
First name removed

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very Good !Thank you!
Gary goes out of his way to serve us !!! Thanks, Gary !!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary went above and beyond and know the market and the "game" of offering well. He is a stud in many ways and will definitely use him again.

Report a concern   July 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary was very on top of things. He listened to our preferences and didn't waste our time looking for something we absolutely wouldn't want. We feel he was "our" agent and was definitely working for us.

Report a concern   January 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Johnson Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent, Gary Drake. Gary was enthusiastic, energetic and extremely helpful. I have never had a real estate agent who helped me physically move from one house to the next. Gary not only lent a hand to help us move, he provided most of the packing boxes we needed. Gary worked diligently to find as many listings as he could for us to look at, often driving us many miles in the process in order to find the perfect house. When we finally settled on the one we wanted, he again went beyond expectations, helping facilitate the deal and when we were frustrated with the lack of response from the selling agent, Gary took the initiative to escalate things and make them happen. Not only did Gary's efforts help us tremendously, neighbors took notice of a real estate agent helping do things they normally don't--and the seller took notice of an agent working overtime to do what his own agent apparently could not, or would not do. This generated leads for Gary which ultimately reflect positively on Coldwell Banker Seal. Gary is a remarkable agent and should be recognized for going well beyond expectations. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.E.L.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal service - over and above what was required. And follow-up since we are a long distance customer.

Report a concern   October 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

quick, efficient,and excels in effort to accomplish desire of client


Privacy Policy