Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
150 Bellevue Way SE
Bellevue
WA 98004
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 29 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew O Smith Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Franz + Joe were amazing. Not only were they incredibly professional and knowledgeable about the process of selling the home and any potential pitfalls we should avoid, but they have top-notch advertising and presentation instincts for getting a home ready for sale. They did a fantastic job ushering us through a difficult and stressful process, both as real estate agents and as friends. I always felt like they were on our side, working very hard for us to get our house sold for top dollar as fast as possible. We cannot recommend them enough.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Fields Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Franz and Joe were incredible. This was my first time selling a property and they did a remarkable job in helping me navigate the process, as well as taking care of literally all the details for me to successfully sell my place. I simply had to follow their lead, which was exactly what I needed, and everything went so smoothly. My place was sold within days at full price. More than I hoped for. These two guys are professional, detailed, accommodating and super nice as well. I feel so fortunate to have found them.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Franz was there for me... he listened, he acted, he got things done. I needed someone to be pretty active in the process as I travel quite a bit. Franz had EVERYTHING under control and everything worked so smoothly!

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were so lucky to have Franz and Joe help us buy our first home. They are both just lovely people and really enjoyable to work with. We were really impressed with their knowledge of all aspects of real estate - from showings, to inspections, to the financial side of things - and their ability and willingness to explain everything to two complete newbies. They took the time necessary to walk us through the entire process and make sure we felt comfortable with everything. Beyond that, we really appreciated how straightforward they were. They gave us really sound advice that helped us keep perspective and make the decisions that were best for us, and helped us remain sane in a housing market gone mad. All in all, we will definitely recommend them to friends, and will certainly go to them again for future real estate dealings!

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Robert Flint Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professional advice on what was in our best interest to prep the house, even if they were things we didn't always want to hear.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sephen Wilmoth Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Team Franz & Joe went above and beyond to ensure that our home sold quickly for a fair price, and closed with zero complications. They are very professional and extremely knowledgeable in the current realty market. We couldn't have placed our trust in anyone else's hands, and are VERY happy to have done business with them.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What could we do to improve?

1. Constantly being in touch with the client until/after closing, and then keeping them informed on updates from the bank; closing the loop by being a liaison between the client and the bank contacts.
2. Be more strong and powerful with negotiation techniques

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Owens Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Franz was awesome to work with, very fast with responses and provided the best "buying" recommendations when we structured our offer. I believe we were able to get the condo we wanted due to his skill & relationships in the community. So happy we worked with Franz!

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved Franz and Joe.

Report a concern   January 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juliette Roy Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I truly enjoyed and appreciated their personal touch. When I was feeling frustrated and angry, Joe and Franz knew how to make me feel better.

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Comfort Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Franz went over and above to help us service was great

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They are just awesome!

Report a concern   November 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Franz and Joe are consummate professionals. Their service is above and beyond what 90% of other realtors even THINK about. Quite impressive.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Perry Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fast, friendly and i feel like they had my best interest in mind.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient and professional looking materials, friendly!

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kamesh Vaidyanathan Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Franz and Joe (F&J) are awesome to work with. F&J clearly understood our requirements and showed us the property that we like. We had our complete freedom to make our own decisions that were in the market. F&J never pushed us on to buy that are not convincing. They were also open and candid on making recommendations. Being first time home buyer, I was always worried about reading between the lines on the contract. They were clearly explaining us everything on the contract and helped us get the home that we liked without any problems.

I wish there could be some scope for negotiate certain things which I cleary understand that it is not possible in the current market situations.

We are completely happy about the service that they provided us and I will recommend to my friends and colleagues.

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Gover Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

There isn't anything I didn't like. This was the second time using Franz, Joe, and CBBain. The process was relatively simple for us. Franz and Joe worked hard on both the sale of our first home and the purchase of our second, and they made selling and purchasing at the same time seamless.

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was much quicker and easier than I had remembered selling and buying a home to be. Franz and Joe Overland were fantastic in every way.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciated the communication throughout the purchase process, and the referrals for a bunch of folks (e.g., movers, inspectors, landscapers) that were instrumental in making our move as painless as possible. I also really liked how they stepped up and funded some additional electrical work that was necessary to close on the financing side of things. Overall, both Franz & Joe were a pleasure to work with. In eBay terms A+++ would do business again :)

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Franz was very willing to go to bat for us and also provide thought out perspectives on how to handle some tricky situations.


Privacy Policy