Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 23 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cordial, not pusher, very knowledgable

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsive, professional, knowledgeable. Erik protected our best interests in both selling our previous home and buying our current home.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik is an exceptionally professional real estate broker.He could anticipate certain factors that might not result to smooth course of the transactions. If there is any problems, he has alternative course. His course of action is always for the benefit of his client.
I don't have any reservation I will recommend Erik to any prospective client.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik is very thorough in every aspect of the sale from start to finish. The services far exceeded our expectations.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik is a zen master. Even under pressure, he keeps his cool and thoughtfully explains every facet of the process. On the rare occasion that something is out of his depth, he isn't afraid to say he doesn't know and we should seek a third party's advice (for which he always has great recommendations).

This is our second home with Erik, who we got through a referral and whom we have referred to friends already.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik provided us with exceptional service from his initial review of our house through the final closing. He was continuously available with encouragement, resources, and help (we were moving out of a house we had lived in for 25 years and had a lot to do!). I'm not sure that we would have made it without his counsel and help. His knowledge of the local market helped us to price the house just right for a comfortable and quick sale at a higher value that we had anticipated. Erik Noyd is exceptional. I unreservedly recommend Erik.

Report a concern   December 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik Nyod. He always responds immediately, pays attention to details, always follows through, extremely honest and goes above and beyond to be helpful. Couldn't ask for a better realtor.

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik is a top notch realtor and we always appreciate his feedback on properties we visit. He's also goes the extra mile to ensure that everything is in order for a transaction (including tracking items that he's not responsible for). Erik is by far and away the best agent we've worked with. In fact, this is our 6th transaction with him.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The attention to detail. The personal focus. The diligence throughout the process. Taking the time to explain.

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

What do I like about your real estate services, Erik Noyd is what I like about your real estate services. Erik is knowledgeable and kind, a true expert, has extreme professionalism and is very thorough. We are thankful for the help and guidance of Erik in finding our first home.

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik was great to work with, responsive, no pressure, listened to our needs. We were well represented.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik was an extremely knowledgeable and expereinced broker. He was a trusted advisor during the process of purchasing our home - definitely appreciated his honesty throughout the process.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik is the best - very much looking out for his clients, a fine attention to detail and always pleasant to work with. We would absolutely recommend him to any of our friends or business associates.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I made the first call to Erik at the end of August and my condo closed on the last day of September. This time line is unheard of and we were moving at warp speed. He was there at every step, moving quickly without sacrificing integrity, honesty, or attention to detail. I would recommend Erik without hesitation.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik was very patient and knowledgeable. He kept me on track with what I was looking for in a home.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.E.C.O.A.M.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Accessible and positive personality.

Report a concern   May 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledge of the local market, accurate pricing guidance and excellent follow through.

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik was very good at setting the price so my unit would sell in a timely manner. His preperation and follow through was great. He guided me through the whole process and achieved my goal.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

100% of our satisfaction is due to our agent, Erik Noyd.

Report a concern   October 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric was wonderful kept in touch and gave me good advise, He is the best


Privacy Policy