Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Schaberg Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric and Renee were simply fantastic. They quickly gained an understanding of what types of homes, neighborhoods and properties we were interested in and helped us narrow our search. They also educated us on the current market dynamics and what it would take to have our offer accepted on a home. After a short time looking we found a home we were interested in, crafted an offer that gave us value combined with the best opportunity of acceptance. On the sale side, Eric & Renee helped us to prepare our home for sale, including staging and making some improvements we would not have thought of to command the best pricing and provide greater value to purchasers. When discussing price points, Eric & Renee were very in-tune with the market in terms of inventory, pricing, buyer traffic in our specific area, and how to stage our home in a manner that presented well to buyers. Regarding pricing, which of course was very important and tricky in the currently dynamic market, we ended up pricing our home significantly higher than we were anticipating. After Eric walked us through his analysis twice, we were comfortable with the pricing and we ended up with an outcome we were very pleased with, and the offer was inside of one week on the market.

We greatly appreciate Eric & Renee's assistance, there client-centered approach, diligence and overall professionalism made the process effective and efficient.

Thanks much,
Jeff & Renee Schaberg

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric was super to work with and went the extre mile to present our home. We had a very quick sale.

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Bentz Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had an excellent experience with both Eric Reese and Hannah Garland. Our situation was complicated and the market is on fire, so it certainly wasn't easy, but Eric and Hannah worked with us patiently and communicated consistently so we could find our perfect house. I especially appreciate Hannah's persistence and Eric's quick communication. Thank you for all your help!

Report a concern   October 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jonathan Battershell Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric and Renee were very professional throughout all steps of purchasing our new home and selling the previous one. I appreciated that they never pushed us to increase our price limits during the search for a new home. The purchase went smoothly and Eric helped arrange quotes for work on the house.

The staging and photos for our listing made it look like a model home! We will definitely recommend them to our friends who are buying or selling homes.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest feedback about what needed to get done to sell our house. We followed Eric's advice and our house was on the market for 4 days, we had 3 showings and TWO offers! We couldn't have asked for more!

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric did a great job, taking care of all the information that was required and made sure everyone did their signatures on time

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Hash Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric and Renee helped my wife and I buy our first home. They patiently walked us through the ropes and coached us along the way. Being first time homebuyers, we were very cautious and Eric took care to answer our questions as they arose. He helped to calm our nerves by giving us unbiased advice. Using his experience he was able to give us some insight when not to buy, and when we finally found our new home he gave us confirmation that this was a good purchase. Now we have closed the deal and haven't looked back! We gladly recommend Eric and Renee to any home buyer.

Report a concern   April 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional with realistic expectations. Good market analysis skills. Our experience indicated this office was there not only to help sell our house but be there for a long term relationship.

Report a concern   May 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I felt that our CBB agent was extremely knowledgeable, genuinely caring and proactive about every step of the process. She made herself consistently available to our every question and concern and was very timely and responsive in dealing with our transaction.


Privacy Policy