Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 16 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Bridget Scott Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Beth is a knowledgeable, informed, realistic, aggressive, and strategic real estate broker. We can truly thank Beth for helping us to find and close on our home in Washington Park, a dream come true!

In a tough market for buyers, she was ultimately the difference in our success. Beth acted quickly and smartly,always keep us informed, and every move she made was in our best interest. Beth was able negotiate the best possible deal for us, and even when it seemed as the deal would fall through, Beth used her experience and skills to help us close on the house.

I would highly recommend Beth to anyone who is looking to purchase a Home in the Seattle area, Beth has the skills, experience, market knowledge, and customer service to make your search enjoyable and successful.

Thank you Beth!

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Gephart Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had worked with a couple of other real estate agents before fortuitously running into Beth at an open house. She was a perfect fit for our needs in this crazy market. Always made us feel like a priority, was not impatient with our prolonged search in this difficult market, and never pressured us to make any decisions/offers that we were not 100% comfortable with. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a buyers agent.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Beth was wonderful. She made us feel important, always got back to us quickly (or apologized for short delays in responding), figured out what we liked, had our back through a difficult offer and escrow process, and still responds to my emails even though her job is technically done. We love our new home and Beth made it happen (and made the process less painful than it could have been).

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Beth was friendly and very helpful!

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I am a first time buyer therefore I cannot compare my experience to another real estate company. Saying that, I was nothing but pleased with every part of the journey.

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lots of energy and positivity throughout the buying process.

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent research on establishing the list price

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Boggs Family Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our experience with Beth Toomey was wonderful in every respect. We used her services when we purchased our property and liked her so much, we contacted her when we were ready to sell. Beth does everything she can to help, including making necessary contacts for services and assisting us with negotiations. She communicates regularly, even when she is busy with other clients. If I could rate her higher than 10, I would.

Report a concern   July 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Beth was incredibly responsive and knowledgeable. Prior to working with Beth, I knew nothing about home buying. She taught me a great deal and helped me feel confident in my decisions each step of the way.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Beth Toomey did a wonderful job for us. We had an arduous 5 month search that involved many multiple offer scenarios and she kept us from becoming completely discouraged. She worked tirelessly for us - finally getting offer acceptance ON Easter Sunday!

Report a concern   May 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Emerson Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Beth Tomey is a consummate professional. Because of her, I knew I was working with a quality agency (BBB).

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Beth Toomey was awesome. She is on top of it, quick to get back with answers and had good selling tips. I'd highly recommend her.

Report a concern   February 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I thought Beth Toomey was outstanding. I would recommend to anyone I know.

Report a concern   August 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Beth Toomey was awesome. She is very knowledgeable about house inspections and she's very responsive. She was positive and upbeat and nothing seemed to be too much effort.

Report a concern   July 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Beth Toomey did a great job. Very focused on serving the client and goes all out to meet customer needs.

Report a concern   June 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Beth Toomey was fantastic. The Lake Union office (and adjacent Starbucks) were fantastic and convenient meeting places.


Privacy Policy