Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great personal service.

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

.0tke magenmt

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Bayley Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed is an extremely professional man and he follows through to his cient's advantage.
Ed sold our home 4 times before one sale actually went through. He went out of his way
to follow-through on previous interested clients. He is amazing at his job.

Sheila Lane

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed Handley has an amazing abilitty to retain a professional relationship while forming a more personal one. He responded to phone calls and answered questions in a timely manner. He is well informed about property values and is realalistic in discussing these.

Report a concern   October 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucretia Dewitt Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed Hanley is the most marvelous, full service Realtor who I have ever met. He has gone above and beyond in every step of the process whether it be in the sale of my home or the buying of my new condominium . My career in the real estate business spanned 23 years in sales and management and Ed Hanley tops the list in every category of real estate service and professionalism I would highly recommend him to everyone I know, knowing that they would have the very best in the business working for them.

Report a concern   September 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Sloan Johnston Revocable Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like ED!

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My realtor, Ed Hanley, was extremely knowledgeable about the particular area I wanted to buy in, and was instrumental as to guiding me as to the current status of the different Associations in the preferred area. That made a huge determination in the community we ultimately decided to buy into.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Shaw Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed worked very hard for, not only to get our house sold, but also to get us into our new home.

Report a concern   May 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faye Chandler Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My real estate agent was fantastic!! He was very professional, committed to his job and very personable.


Privacy Policy