Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
796 Commerce
Longview
WA 98632
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dorothy Walker was great! This was our second time dealing with Dorothy She's always very professional and on the ball!
Thank you,
Scott and Leila Last name removed

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dorothy kept me up to date and promptly returned my calls. She answered all my questions and it was a wonderful experience.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trust and confidence in Dorothy to do a very thorough job and keep us informed of progress.
She's a very able and reliable lady who is a good communicator and and easy person with which to work.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, informative, affirming, timely. Dorothy was a gem to work with!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and very helpful

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She always answered our questions and never got mad if we asked the same question over. She also replied back within a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dorothy was awesome. She walked us through everything. When a home sells as quickly as ours did, there a lot of things to do in a hurry but Dorothy was there to explain and answer any question we had. If I need a realtor in the future, it will be Dorothy!

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

honesty and professionalism

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dorothy Walker was always very professional with me and my husband. We are from out of town so we needed to really be able to count on Dorothy, and she was amazing! Thank you,

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dorothy is extremely knowledgable and goes above and beyond the call of duty. This is the second time I've used her and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone interested in selling or buying a home.

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to deal with and lots of help.

Report a concern   May 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dorothy Walker is very knowledgeable, patient and very kind. She gets back to you promptly and updates you along the process. Highly recommend!


Privacy Policy