Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
796 Commerce
Longview
WA 98632
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent was very patient with our home search, knowledgeable about every aspect of the process and the agency provided plenty of home purchase options.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything, Ease of sale.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis went beyond in helping with various details of the transaction.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis went above and beyond for us. When the seller left the property well before closing, Dennis maintained lawns for us. He's awesome!

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis Lavoie was excellent to work with. He always keep my updated and always returned my messages promptly. He was personable and professional. He got the job done!

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   October 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis goes above and beyond what an agent has to do. He found me a house in my price range and when I was forced to move for a job commitment he worked hard to ensure I broke even just 11 months later. He even mowed my lawn while I was out of state to make sure the appraisal had not hiccups.

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always a phone call away. Honest about expectations

Report a concern   October 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis was very responsive to our requests/needs(such as long distance house hunting,lined up a good number of properties for us to check out, and did a great job when it came down to sealing the deal on our dream house.

Report a concern   July 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis was determined to find us the right house and close the deal!!


Privacy Policy