Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vernon K. Shoemaker Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Did as much as she could to help us prepare and sell our home.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Deborah Bissell left with only the fondest regard for your agency.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Todd Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Deborah is very personable and kind. She made me feel comfortable as I moved from Connecticut to WA and only had a couple of days to find a condo. I felt Deborah really put my best interests first - I love my condo!

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Strohm Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had nothing to worry about, she took care of everything. One minute we talked about buying a house and then the next minute, we had a house.

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Deborah was awesome! She exceeded all our expectations and more!

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Packebush Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've worked with Deborah twice in the last year and she the best real estate agent I work with in the last 40 years. She stayed on top of thing and kept me informed every step of the way. I wish I had more properties to give her to sell. She amazing

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and energetic and positive

Report a concern   October 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Deborah really listened to us, and helped us find what we were looking for. She was great through the entire process.

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Deborah is quick, kind, and professional, she makes it easy.

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What could we do to improve?

use electronic document signature system, printing and scanning/faxing is a pain.

Report a concern   May 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked the agent we worked with, Deborah Bissel. I think people will usually go with someone they trust and Deborah was great. If we had other realestate business we would seek her out. She worked hard and was consistently available, honest and helpful at each step. We appreciate all her help in the process and feel she did more than others might have for so small a transaction; as a result we would happily place our trust in her for any future transaction.

Report a concern   September 12, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We enjoyed working with Deborah Bissell and her professionalism.


Privacy Policy