Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
796 Commerce
Longview
WA 98632
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 34 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.P.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Communication and follow through. Ethical and helpful.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Keeping me informed

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful and always willing to do what is needed for the sale of the property

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was quick to help us with all our needs at anytime of the day!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.F.S.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David was very thorough, timely, and professional throughout the entire 1031 Exchange process with me.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It Felt like he was working for us and doing anything he could to help us. would us.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgable, helpful, friendly, committed, easy to work with! I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone and will use them again if needed 😀😀👍👍

First name removed

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David is very thorough and stays on top of everything. I have sold many houses over the years and this transaction was by far the easiest and fastest and we received more money then our original asking price. What could be better?

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David was extremely helpful and patient through the whole process after I had a terrible experience with another realtor.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David Theilin and his outstanding customer service!

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David was wonderful and very supportive. At no point did I feel like I was not in the know.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always friendly, very helpful planning advertising. Amazing, all paperwork completed right on.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What could we do to improve?

sell house sooner

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David is always available no matter where he is or what time it is. He is very good at handling multiple clients at a time without losing momentum with any of them.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Well Done

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent was excellent and very hard working.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Both transactions David handled were "different" in unique ways. David managed to get us through both of them. One was an auction and in the other one, the lending bank royally screwed up the transaction. Not being a fan of banks anyway, I was ready to walk away. I think David knew that and helped get the deal through.

Report a concern   September 26, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

well I felt I was always out of the loop and took things in my own hands,i don't know why I even had to pay the agent

Report a concern   September 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent was very easy to reach by phone or e-mail.


Privacy Policy