Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
796 Commerce, Ste 100
Longview
WA 98632
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 40 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and very helpful

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our Realtor was friendly and answered all our questions. This is our first time buying a home and you guys made it easy!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David listened to my concerns and needs and showed me properties that met those parameters. I was very happy with his help.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David Thelin was as attentive to and as knowledgable about our home buying process as anyone could be, always there every step of the way. We would highly recommend David to anyone looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David was very personal and kept us informed trough the process.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

everything went very well

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.P.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Communication and follow through. Ethical and helpful.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Keeping me informed

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful and always willing to do what is needed for the sale of the property

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was quick to help us with all our needs at anytime of the day!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.F.S.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David was very thorough, timely, and professional throughout the entire 1031 Exchange process with me.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It Felt like he was working for us and doing anything he could to help us. would us.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgable, helpful, friendly, committed, easy to work with! I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone and will use them again if needed 😀😀👍👍

First name removed

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David is very thorough and stays on top of everything. I have sold many houses over the years and this transaction was by far the easiest and fastest and we received more money then our original asking price. What could be better?

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David was extremely helpful and patient through the whole process after I had a terrible experience with another realtor.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David Theilin and his outstanding customer service!

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David was wonderful and very supportive. At no point did I feel like I was not in the know.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always friendly, very helpful planning advertising. Amazing, all paperwork completed right on.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What could we do to improve?

sell house sooner


Privacy Policy