Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
796 Commerce, Ste 100
Longview
WA 98632
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 18 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla was great! She was so helpful during a difficult time in my life and then was amazing with the help on my new little house. I can't sing her praises enough!!
First name removed Lien

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent was helpful and easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla is very responsive and knowledgeable about local real estate! She really cares.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We really appreciated the frequency of Darla's
communication and updates. I feel that Darla did an exceptional job on everything from getting several extensions approved by seller to ensuring all parties had what they needed to move forward with the transaction.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.C.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla was professional, kept in touch with 3 different family members and was very easy to work with. Having worked with a number of agents she kept us more informed and was readily available whoever we had questions. And of course, the outcome was that we sold and closed the home expeditiously without a hitch!!!!!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla was very responsive and had great customer service. She is very knowledgeable and was able to close the deal on our land very quickly. She went above and beyond when lining things up for closing.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla was very efficient in findng us answers to our questions and worked very hard to push the sale through quickly. We highly recommend her to our friends and others looking for an agent.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail, handled quickly and professionally. Darla was great to work with and if opportunity arises in the future, we will give her a call.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She always followed up with any questions I had quickly. Darla was a good listener and helped me find the perfect home!!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla Gould has two traits I highly prize but rarely find: competency and empathy. She also continues to give advice and share her knowledge of craftsmen after her professional time is served, with papers signed and when new clients need her attention.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful and personable

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I am 100% satisfied with the service I received from both Darla Gould and the Caldwell Banker Bain organization.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.U. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My Agent was very knowledgeable and super friendly. I would highly recommend Her.

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla is AMAZING!! I enjoyed working with her and will continue to go to her for all my real estate needs.

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I felt communication was excellent. I really appreciated Darla Gould making sure the house was secure, weatherized (when it was needed), and making extra efforts to check on things, given the remote location and unoccupied home.

Report a concern   October 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional. Straight forward and helpfull

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla Gould Is a very heads up no " B.S." Person that attended to business and led the way thru the process.

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.V.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointment. I have moved from the area, no longer have any ties to Cowlitz County. My recent contact with your agency was amazing. I was treated with respect and compassion by Darla Gould. She was so kind and understanding with my emotional moments. She is a great asset to your organization.


Privacy Policy