Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Onam Llc Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dararith is a very professional broker!

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Jenkins Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

When it came to selling my condo, Dararith was a rock star. It was a tricky transaction since I had a tenant living in the property. Dararith's skill and experience are clearly way above other real estate agents that I have worked with in the past, and his skillful handling of the sale was instrumental in making this sale happen. I'm very grateful to have sold the property.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.A.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We did a lot of the work with regard to our loan/updates.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.U. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dararith was down to earth, extremely personable, very attentive and made himself available to help us find our home. He is what anyone would want in a realtor!

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Could have been Acme Real Estate Services; it's the agent that matters and I liked ours.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

professional, responsive, knowledgable.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dararith was very focused and friendly, and helped us through every step of the home selling and home buying process. We would be very happy to work with him again in the future, and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the area. He worked hard (and often at late hours) to get us information and answers when we needed it, and really helped to keep the not-so-simple processes of home selling and buying on track and running smoothly.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.V.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent ability to showcase the home

Report a concern   November 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attentive and easy process

Report a concern   November 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Hudson Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent, Dararith Marith, was amazing! He listened to our needs, worked with us where we were at, and got us the goal we had hoped for.


Privacy Policy