Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was hard-working, informative, fair in his assessment of the possible sale and enthusiastic.

Report a concern   May 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

In-depth knowledge of the market + the appropriate strategy to ensure success.
Full-service; agent drove the transaction forward with all details reliably covered.
Appropriate use of technology - email, texts, authentesign, online MLS tools.
High level of trustworthiness and ethical conduct; I was confident my interests were well-represented.

Report a concern   May 3, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have felt that my agent worked but I felt it was always for him. Even after I moved in I never heard from him. I was his customer and yet I never received a note of welcome to my home or flowers or anything. He said he'd take me to dinner but he never followed through on that. The last time I heard from him he said the buyer of my former home needed the mail key asap. I quickly ran it over apologized to the new owner. He said there was no rush he just wanted to make sure I remembered.

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal attention and listening to the client's needs.

Report a concern   September 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Curtis was fantastic, he really listened to what I was looking for and helped explain all the steps as I was a nervous first time buyer.

Report a concern   July 19, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Aggressive on finding places and pinning down sellers.

Report a concern   June 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personalized service. And always looking out for the client

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Curtis is amazing. I really appreciated his direct approach in everything he did. He was in constant contact, communicated well and explained every step of the process! It was an amazing (and stressful) experience.


Privacy Policy