Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 27 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt, professional and effective

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Corey Patt provided excellent service. We are currently living across the country, in Savannah, Georgia, and we relied on her to handle just about everything in regards to the sale of the property. She was a dream to work with, did an absolutely fantastic job. Our only regret is that we won't be able to see her as often now! Great work, great job!

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer L Lekisch Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have purchased 7 houses with Corey Patt and she is wonderful to work with (very thoughtful, available to talk about ideas and share advice). She is a hard worker, very professional, and great at her job.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annik Stahl Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent, Corey Patt, was incredible. Not only was she truly knowledgable about the crazy Seattle market, but she helped me understand the realities of it all--the good, the bad, the uncertain, and the possibility that our search for a home could go on for a long (long) while. Corey was really THERE for me--in text, email, by phone.

It's an emotional process, buying a home, and while I was in Seattle doing that and working full-time, at the same time I was trying to sell my home in Denver (another nutty market). I was without my family and friends, and because Corey took the time to understand my particular (and somewhat peculiar) circumstances, I was able to count on her. She was agent, consultant, friend, family and therapist ... al rolled into one petite and pretty package. The fact that she sent me a house to look at that was able my price range but that had been on the market an unusual amount of time speaks volumes about her skill and dedication. We GOT that house--in no small part due to her diligence and skill. She arranged the inspector, the sewer repair, the roofing estimate -- all of it. I know for a fact that I'd still be without a place to call home if it weren't for Corey and her amazing energy and conscientiousness.

Frankly, she has now ruined me for any other agent....

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Boctor Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is the second time I've worked with Corey. The first was 10 years ago when she sold my house. Ten years later I called her out of the blue and decided it was time for another place. Corey's service, professionalism and personality is as it was 10 years ago: great. I appreciated that she addressed everything I asked prior to and during the offer process; and I kept asking and she kept getting answers as quick as she could. Her mix of personal connection and professionalism reduced a lot of the stress of making another real estate commitment in the Seattle market. She knows the Seattle market very well. I will continue to connect with Corey in the future whenever I have real estate needs and I recommend her highly.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cory was extremely patient and while knowledgeable she allowed us plenty of space to figure out our own likes and dislikes to help us figure out the best house for us.

It was a pleasure working with her.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent helped us with the to-do list and made sure we had perfect staging before going on the market.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl A. Conklin Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Corey's knowledge of the market and her detailed attention to our specific needs and interests was outstanding. Corey has truly raised the bar in terms of customer service compared to our experience with other professional services providers. Would rate Corey as the best agent we have worked with (this is our third home purchase in the Puget Sound over the last 20 years). Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate agent.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Corey is amazing - she knows the market, the listings, and can offer good comparable information, as well as information on what can be done to a specific house to make it meet your needs. She is friendly, dynamic, patient, and hard working.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Corey took her time showing us properties until we found one that was right for us. No pressure, lots of knowledge, and very flexible.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Corey is amazeballs. She handled everything in Seattle with the sale so I could concentrate on moving across the country. She kept me up to date and helped facilitate everything.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Lekisch Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I feel my agent always has my best interests in mind and gives honest feedback.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Corey was great. Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. We've already recommended her to others. We'd definitely use her again if we were buying/selling a house.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Corey Patt immediately took charge of seeing to it that our condo was clean up, carpet was stretched, and then she decorated it so that it was appealing to potential clients.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Corey Patt is the best!

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxilyn Smith Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Corey is the consummate professional in her guidance, communications, and follow through. She struck the perfect balance between leading us and hanging back to let us decide what we wanted. I can't imagine having had any other realtor. I would highly recommend her!

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Corey was the best residential broker in Seattle that I have ever run across. I will definitely call Corey for ALL of my residential property needs in Seattle.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Corey is extremely knowledgeable, hard working, dedicated, and direct. We could not have asked for a more professional broker to educate us on our first purchase.

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin C Miller Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Corey is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She provided us with excellent service and guidance and always quickly followed up on any questions or concerns that we had. We consider ourselves fortunate to have Corey's guidance and support.

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Idon't know about the rest of the office, but Corey Patt did an outstanding job in helping us purchase a home and in selling our home.


Privacy Policy