Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
12985 NW Cornell Road
Portland
OR 97229
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cindy is an utter professional. She was recommended to us through some very smart people in my group at Intel, and I will pass that recommendation on without reservation.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cyndi is very professional and yet cares about people. She is a wonderful person that I will recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cindy Ludwig is personable and thorough. We would definitely recommend her to others.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cindy is a Pro.!

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cindy was incredibly helpful through the whole home buying process. We've recently moved to
Oregon from Canada and had no knowledge of the real estate market. Cindy guided us through the whole process, from searching, finding and putting in and getting our offer accepted. She also handled all the details on finding a mortgage broker and inspection of the property.
We felt well taker care of.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Handled details of our house sale professionally.

Report a concern   August 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cindy Ludwig's determination and commitment to finding me a house. She is a wealth of information and has helped with every aspect of my move. Thank you Cindy!

Report a concern   May 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cindy walked us through the whole process, making it very easy.


Privacy Policy