Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 37 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lillian M Davies Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our extended family are repeat clients of Christina McDonald through the sale of three homes. Each time Christina has led us with her professionalism and highly empathic and positive nature. With her many years in the business she is highly knowledgeable and if she doesn't know something she'll do her research for you. This last sale was particularly emotional and stressful because it had been a beloved home for 24 years. It was also a smaller house in a desireable neighborhood where most people expect larger houses to be. Finding comparables was tricky. Christina came up with a good recommendation and our house sold in a week. Additionally, even though she wasn't our agent for the purchase of our new house in another town, she counseled us extensively. We highly highly recommend Christina!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christina McDonald is a true professional. Her expertise made selling our home a smooth process. From the professional pictures, consulting with a stager, and the flyers as well as her willingness to show the home impressed us and made us feel we were in good hands. We have already recommended her and will do so in the future.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marina Pita Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We love working with Christina! She is so hard working and on top of everything. She made the home selling and buying process so easy!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Jean Akbar Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christina is a fantastic realtor. This is the second time Christina has worked with us and she is far and away the best agent we have ever seen. She goes above and beyond to make transactions happen smoothly. We would heartily recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The best part about our experience is that Christina knew exactly how to sell our house and the correct bid to get our dream house. Going into this, we had no idea about how cyclical the housing market is in Seattle. We were afraid that we weren't even going to make a profit on our old house, since we bought it at the height of the housing market downfall in 2008. However, Christina told us exactly what we needed to fix and how to stage our old house in order to get a substantial profit. Also, when we bought our old house, we were the only ones that bid on it. When we tried to buy our new house, we weren't used to having several people bid on the same house and it was very overwhelming. When we finally found our dream house, there were 4 other bids on the house. Christina calmed our nerves and told us exactly what to bid in order to get it. We were well within budget and you guessed it, we got it!. Christina understands the housing market very well. She understands the best time to buy, and the best time to sell and how to sell your house. Our family would definitely recommend Christina as a realtor for your housing needs.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lana Cissel Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It is second to none! Every question, every concern was addressed by Christina McDonald. She is a true professional in every sense of the word. She explained every step along the way, always making sure I understood the process. Even after the sale, she's called to make sure I had no additional questions or concerns... CBB has a real asset in Christina McDonald!

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christina is an outstanding agent. She helped us buy our Belltown condo 12 years ago, and we didnĀ“t hesitate to call her back when we decided to purchase a second property. She helped us navigate through the competitive real estate market, explaining to us the new standards, and preparing us for the difficult task to make a competitive offer. She also helped us manage the frustration of losing the battle a couple of times. When we finally found the right property, she worked arduously to schedule the inspection, helped us with all the documentation, explaining what was important and reminding us of the deadlines.We trust her expertise and professionalism. And we enjoyed every home tour because Christina is, on top of everything, a great and caring person. I highly recommend Christina to anybody buying or selling.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christina did a great job helping us buy a home in this competitive market. Without her we'd probably still be looking. I'm grateful we found her. :)

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick, reliable, knowledgeable, kind, professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is not an easy process but Christina made it painless. She made sure every detail was taken care of from beginning to end. I'm fortunate to have found her. Thank you Christina!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Gilmore Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent support, great advice, thorough and comprehensive understanding of the real estate market, fun and entertaining conversation, and in a phrase, just a good experience.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christina was great to work with. She was knowledgeable, helpful and super communicative. She helped us find properties that met our needs, and she made the offer process straightforward and understandable. As a first time home buyer, she made the experience much less intimidating than it could have been.

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very friendly,kind and moving forward easily.

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Mc Donald Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christina is so on top of everything! I don't think you could find a better agent than Christina. We were also impressed with the support and expertise that the office gave. On the selling side and on the purchasing side, it could not have gone smoother. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Edwards Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christina is a very genuine, professional and attentive person, I think she must have shown us 50 properties or so before we found "The One". Through the whole buying process she kept us informed and educated us on how the market is in the greater Seattle area and always had our best interest and budget in mind. Coming from Arizona we had a sense of culture shock and Christina not only helped us with the real estate portion but also has become one of our first friends here.
I would say that Coldwell Banker Bain is Lucky to have her, Stefanie and I will go out of our way to recommend her to anyone we hear of that is looking to buy or sell.
Should we ever sell this place we will be asking Christina McDonald to represent us !!!

Thank you so much

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christina was tremendously friendly and devoted in helping us, no matter what time of the day or night, or what day of the week, including weekends. She went out of her way to make our real estate purchasing a very pleasant experience. She started working with us as a broker, and at the end she was (is) a dear family friend. My wife and I would recommend her at any chance we might have with no hesitation.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christina McDonald

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christina worked incredibly hard for us. She took us around to different neighborhoods to show us what areas might work for us, she helped us make multiple offers on homes, she did tons of research and referred us to service professionals who could give us quotes for various projects from structural engineering to oil tank decomissioning. Would highly recommend her to any friend or colleague.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann De Otte Kaufman Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christina was patient, enthusiastic, and knowledgable. She helped us figure out what we were looking for, weighing pros and cons, without pressure. We loved working with her!

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I can't speak to Coldwell Banker Bain in general as my only experience is with Christina McDonald. With respect to Christina, I like her attention to detail and the overall sense that this transaction was very important to her. The quick response to inquiries and general handling of the sale made me feel like we were her only client, even though she had multiple concurrent listings and buyers she was working for at the same time.


Privacy Policy