Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 18 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Moyes Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chuck goes above and beyond what you would expect from a Realtor. Chuck not only ensured my property was well advertised for sale, he made sure any prospective buyer had enough information to make a well informed decision as well as show how my property was the best buy on the market.

Thanks again for your dedication and making the process a rewarding one with no hassles.

Kevin Moyes

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great people. Dedicated to get the job done.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chuck's help & advice resulted in a fast sale at our asking price. Great photos!

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawne Knobbe Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chuck is the the best. We would not have landed our dream property without his kind demeanor and extraordinary expertise.

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. Worked hard to make my property stand out from the others.

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Sundean Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chuck was awesome from start to finish. He not only prepared a flyer for marketing material but he also created a website exclusively dedicated to the sale of my house (including a drone video!). Chuck helped me achieve my desired selling price in a shorter time frame than I thought possible. On a scale of 1 to 10 he was an 11!

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chuck puts in the time to ensure you are getting the home youre looking for. He is a very knowledgable and experienced realtor.

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with. Knowledgeable. Great personality. Available most often on short notice.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Enderlee Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism and discussion on our buy and sell transactions that fit the circumstances

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Busy time of year. Chuck frequently not available. Also, felt we did not receive much information regarding our closing. Since we live in Wisconsin we had to call for more information. Too, condo association was not aware of our location and sent needed information to the Bellingham address, not to Wisconsin.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chuck O. is tuned to this area very well and outstanding agent to work with!

Report a concern   June 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent Chuck Occhiogrosso.
He was a consummate professional in every way.
His thorough knowledge of the market place and personal experience of the area was invaluable in my search for a new home.

Report a concern   June 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

through Chuck Ochogrossio the service was painless

Report a concern   January 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chuck - of course!

Report a concern   December 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roderick Lee Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the fact that the broker agent worked with me until we got the deal done without any pressure.

Report a concern   October 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gwendolyn Mc Ewen Revocable Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Most excellent. I cannot say enough good things about Chuck Occhiogrosso--friendly,
knowledgeable, professional, well informed about the local market and individual properties and awesome. 12 on a scale of 10!

Report a concern   August 1, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chuck did a great job negociating and following up on important issues

Report a concern   May 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I'm retired from a profession in which I had to gauge people's bonafides or lack thereof. I could tell immediately that Chuck Occhiogrosso was a person that I could trust. He did not disappoint and delivered everything that he pledged and then some.

It's been a pleasure doing business with him and if I were to purchase another property I would not hesitate to reach out for him.

Thanks Chuck;

Don't disappear; come by anytime.

First name removed and Gloria Last name removed


Privacy Policy