Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Youngquist Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I felt that Charly was very helpful and very honest in helping us in our home purchase.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Clift Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Charly is very personable and reliable and easy going - he made the process easy and understandable for us and also was a great advocate for our needs.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Charly was awesome to work with and was so helpful with any questions I had. First time house buying made easier!

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Charly was professional, educated us through the process, and went above and beyond. As first time home buyers, we were very pleased with our experience.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Construction background makes him knowledgeable in the areas we need info. He totally listened to what we needed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Charly did a great job! He really knows the market and is an expert negotiator. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home. He's a great guy.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sunny Lake and Charly Myers :)

Report a concern   March 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Charly Myers was very proactive and smart about process

Report a concern   August 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I trust the broker that I worked with.


Privacy Policy