Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
150 Bellevue Way SE
Bellevue
WA 98004
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've really enjoyed working with Chad. He's very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He has done a superb job in understanding our needs, being available to answer our questions, and being patient in dealing with our changing criteria. He has just done a great job.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Klota John Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Enthusiasm of brokers and availability to meet at any time. Also, he walked us through every step of the process and explained anything we didn't understand.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We can't say enough good things about Chad. He was incredibly patient with us in finding the perfect home in this crazy market. On top of that, he provided great advice throughout the process, listened to what we wanted, worked around our busy schedules, and guided us through both the purchase and sale of our home in a way that made it as easy as possible. We will continue to recommend Chad to anyone we know that is in need of a realtor.

Report a concern   April 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, helpful, prompt

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Edmonds Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad was extremely professional. We interviewed 4 agents from 4 different companies. He was head and shoulders above all competitors. He communicated regularly. He advised with
strong, yet gentle suggestions. He actually assisted in the staging of the house to be sold.
He was honest about viewers comments, and always helped us see the best solutions. We felt
he was so exceptional, our daughter and her family employed him for a much larger purchase.
He then, after the sale, assisted us in the purchase of a new home. We had never purchased a home before. Chad was present with us for every step of the process. We will always be grateful. We would buy from him again, and again.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad is awesome!

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad wAs friendly and worked with us closely kept us up to date on status of property very flexible to meet with us in the evenings I felt he had our backs to get the best deal for our home

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad did a fantastic job. He kept the transaction going forward by answering the buyers questions and calming fears. Chad is the best.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Loved working with Chad - great agent!!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad E Hardisty Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional; continuous communication; diligence.

Report a concern   October 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything!! I was fortunate enough to work with Chad Hardisty, and, I can not overstate his effectiveness, motivation, integrity, responsiveness in our respective roles as partners in selling this house and property!

Report a concern   August 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help us find and close on a great house in a tight market.


Privacy Policy