Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
4100 194th St SW
Lynnwood
WA 98036
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 15 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David R Mac Donald Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathi was everything you could want in an agent: she listened, was responsive to our needs, gave us her honest opinion, paid attention to all the details, kept in touch and kept us up to date, worked late into the night when necessary to put a deal together, was with us and advocating for us at every step in the process, was concerned that everything be just right for us, was assertive in getting the necessary responses and information from the listing agent and the title/escrow people. I'm a fast paced impatient person and she kept up with us step by step!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Having a barrier in the negotiating process

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathi was great and a huge asset to us both on our sell which she handled as well as providing friendly advice on our purchase in another State. In my opinion we were able to have our offer selected from the seller as she provided all of the necessary information to them to ensure that our home would go under contract quickly, which it did. I would recommend Cathi to anyone that needs help with their real estate needs.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Loved working with CathI McLeod!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, efficient, professional and great follow-up

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Leach Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I don't know about CB as a whole, but Cathi has been amazing to work with. This is the second time I've needed her services and both times she worked so hard to get the best deal for me both buying and selling. She is just a wonderful person and advocate. I feel incredibly lucky to have found her!! I would never use or recommend anyone else.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

cathi mcleod was an excellent agent,strong helpful,dedicaded to help ..i was very happy to have her as my agent

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Johnson Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathi kept me updated almost everyday as to changes or just to let me know where we were in the process. She made a couple extra trips to let me in to take measurements, etc. She is still following up as to how the improvements are going.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott A Lorimor Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent was always keeping us posted as we went through with the purchase. We enjoyed working with Cathi and would use her again. We would highly recommend her!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica A Pace Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is personable and goes the extra mile. I've never had or heard of someone having a better experience than we did with Cathi.

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathi McLeod is an excellent realtor. She is hard working, personable, very knowledgeable and friendly. I will recommend her to family and friends when seeking to sale or buy.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Est Of Gloria Triplett Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I felt like Cathi always had the best interest of my family in mind. She was a joy to work with. She always made sure I understood what was going on each step of the process. My moms house sold quick and I give Cathi all the credit. I would recommend Cathi and your company again. Thanks

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Foollow through, responsive, diligent, represented our interests, addressed all our concerns

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

my agent was super. I'll recomend her to any of my frinds.

Report a concern   October 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and helpful agent.


Privacy Policy