Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Service tailored to the property and the people involved. All-around excellent service. Marketing was also excellent.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Kolakowski Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, care about the clients, willing to go the extra mile to take care of buyers and sellers. Keeping us updated on events, and always there to assist. Awesome!!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Coldwell Banker Bain has a good reputation and I admire several of the realtors who work there.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Macpherson Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie Vike-Hilleary is local, well-known in our community, approachable, knowledgeable and very fun and easy to work with. Our condo was hard to sell and had been on the market a long time, beautiful but had three flights of stairs and a high HOA (which means the reserve is high, but most buyers don't see that side of the coin). Carrie with her connections in the commnity and the affiliation with Coldwell Banker Bain connected us with our buyers and was expert in making the closing go quickly and easily. Her's was a job well done and we certainly appreciated her making the sale!

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was amazing throughout the whole process. She's the best.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie and your office were always there to answer questions and give excellent advice on the sale of our condo. It was a complicated process in that we had two condos for sale but only wanted to sell one and reside in the remaining condo. Recommendations on the asking price for both were in line with the current market.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

experienced and helpful staff

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie suggested a really good price for my house and got it, two times actually. I'd highly recommend her services.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our Realtor was committed to sell the property. She went "the extra mile" in
gathering information about the place, which was complicated in its legal
description. She remained personable and considerate during the whole process.

Report a concern   February 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie Vike Hilleary's professionalism, care and attention, when we recently a home in Bellingham, was outstanding.
I would certainly recommend Carrie to anyone looking for an agent to sell or purchase property.

Report a concern   February 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent service and very personnel and helpful.

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.M.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

there ability to make quick sale.


Privacy Policy