Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
12985 NW Cornell Road
Portland
OR 97229
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cari was a very helpful and personable agent. When there were issues to be dealt with she was able to tell me where to look or whom to call.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personal touch and Cari showed she sincerely cared about us, while also displayed established expertise. Excellent all round.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cari Crosley was great and stayed on top of every detail.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent, Cari Crossley, was absolutely wonderful. She had the right answers to all my questions and was prompt in returning my calls and arranging for services. As a client who lives out of town, I appreciate this level of service greatly. Thank you, Cari!

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cari is amazing, upbeat and super fun to work with. She was great at working with our schedules, keeping us clear on all the steps involved and responding to any questions that we had. An excellent cheerleader and guide through the process of buying out first house!

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal attention and follow up.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciated the weekly checkin during the sale. I was happy with the service and honesty of Cari she worked with us and was very forthcoming about issues that occurred during the sale.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked Cari Crossley. She helped us but our first house, so we felt she could help us sell that same house. We we're fortunate she was still in the area to be able to assist us as we already had a relationship with her.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cari Crossley was perfect real estate agent for us. We are first time sellers and Cari help us through all stages of the process in a most useful and accommodating way starting with helping us establish fair selling price, getting 3 offers on a first open house she organized, advising through inspection issues resolution and been great and pleasant all around.

Report a concern   April 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cari Crossley is the BEST! She is on top of the transaction from beginning to end. She helped us through the year-long process of building our new home. She was at every appointment, followed up immediately with any issues and was all-around fabulous! We appreciated her diligence and having our back through this endeavor. Thank you Cari!

Report a concern   April 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.A.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Made the process easy and enjoyable.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cari Crossley!!!! She is an outstanding real estate agent. If she moved to another real estate company then I would move with her. Yes, she is that good!!!


Privacy Policy