Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian Street
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 23 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bryan was extremely helpful in negotiating a sale that became a little trickier than what I had expected. He was articulate in his explanations, patient in negotiating, and always available and responsive when I had questions. Thank you, Bryan!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Hanson Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bryan is willing to roll up his sleeves and help in any way he can.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I got Bryans name from a friend of mine. She had very good things to say about him, he was very attentive and did not give up on finding them just the perfect home.
I found Bryan to be personable, honest and willing to explain the process in buying a residence. My recent purchase of my condo was a pleasant experience with Bryan as my realtor.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, personable, approachable. Bryan learned our needs, wants and was our advocate during the purchase process.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharman Robinette Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Documents were easy to retrieve.
Bryan is a true professional! I trusted his guidance every step of the way!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bryan was well organized, insightful, friendly & an absolute joy to work with. I plan on recommending him to anyone who is need of his services

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bryan Smith is a pleasure to work with and is very patient. Responsive, helpful and trustworthy, he gets the job done. Follow up is great. Very helpful even after closing. He is the best agent I have run across and goes above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks to Bryan, we are enjoying our new home very much!

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Kay Barbieri Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bryan was very diligent in making sure my experience was top notch and he succeeded.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Linds Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bryan was great

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Hagan Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bryan Smith!

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emma Pennea Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Buying our property was easy with Bryan. There wasn't any pressure when we mulled things over. Bryan made sure my husband and I were comfortable with everything then added conditions in the contract to protect us if anything were to go awry.

Negotiating around Thanksgiving then closing during the winter holidays was asinine timing on my part. After the closing, there were a few loose ends (due to state/local governments closed for big chunks of December) and Bryan has kept me up-to-date with any developments. Thanks, Bryan!

Report a concern   December 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brien smith is best to work with.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

No

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Belka Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bryan Smith

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bryan is awesome! We have now purchased two homes with him and are near the end of selling one. He keeps us informed always, always leads us down the right path and gives great advice as well as keeps it as stress free as possible!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nisan Banin Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Once again, Bryan Smith has demonstrated his expertise and professionalism by making a recent real estate transaction seem as easy as a trip to the corner store. That's why he's become my "go-to guy" for all my realty needs- Thanks Bryan!

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bryan!

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Ludwig Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We can't speak highly enough of our experience with Bryan Smith. Bryan was extremely professional yet made us feel as though our wants, wishes, needs and desires were the most important thing to him.

He was extremely responsive to our phone calls, texts, and emails and never made us feel as though we were imposing or being overly demanding.

He helped us find the right house for us, and guided us through the process of looking at numerous houses, making offers, having negotiations fall apart and then looking some more. He was always so positive and up-beat it helped us not loose sight of what we truly wanted.

Overall, Bryan is exceptionally knowledgeable, extremely patient, and very dedicated to his clients. We completely and fully endorse his services to anyone buying, or selling, a home.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I know who I'm working with and I really like the way you market your listings in your weekly real estate section in the herald.

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Banin Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bryan Smith was and is the best possible real estate agent ever!! I would never have a home in Bellingham without Bryan's expertise and endless patience,during a confusing and challenging sequence of events. Thank you so much!!!

Pamela Banin


Privacy Policy