Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brad is a very knowledgeable and down to earth person. Extremely easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas J Mittan Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brad was recommended to us by a mutual friend, and we couldn't be happier with the result. Brad is very knowledgeable on all things real estate, and always gives a straight, honest assessment of things. His "even-keel" personality along with his top notch expertise not only made the whole process easy, but assured us we were in great hands throughout every step of the way.

We found our dream home, and we have Brad to thank for it!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of the sale of our house. Would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brad was very wonderful to work with. Having him as our agent made a search of our very first home easier. He was available to us and provided great advice when we needed it. Thank you so much for your help, Brad.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Hammer Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brad Green is an attentive, smart, and hard working Realtor. He did great work for my family and I. What I like was the undivided personal attention and effort that Brad gave my family and I. Brad is excellent at explaining things and answering questions posed by real estate novices such as ourselves. His guidance and experience made a complicated process easy.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Cate Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I enjoyed working with Brad. He gave sound advice, was very helpful and the process went very smoothly. I would use Brad again in the future and would recommend him to others.

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brad Green helped us with both of our last two real estate transactions. He is exceedingly smart and personable, and offers vast experience and is very sensitive to the specific needs of each customer.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your no pressure, friendly service.:

Report a concern   June 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alia Kaneko Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brad Green. Brad was the ideal broker for two first-time buyers, full of anxiety and uncertainty. He really took the time to develop a sense of what we were looking for, our must-haves, would-be-nices, and deal-breakers. His guidance and expertise really helped us refine these preferences. Coworkers have told me that our home-buying process "made it look easy," and I can't disagree. I think Brad's experience in the Seattle market, and the personal interest he took, really made this possible. Our heartfelt thanks to Brad for finding and helping us secure our beautiful home! We happily and confidently recommend him to anyone looking to purchase.

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He made us feel at ease with the home buying process. Great to work with.


Privacy Policy