Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bonnie is fantastic -- she is thorough, thoughtful and provides excellent guidance through every step of the home selling (and purchasing) process.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have a nickname for Bonnie... "Bonnie Rocket, mo-money for your pocket". "Rocket" cause she's expedient and a lightning faster-thinker and has lined my pockets with gold on the deals she's made for me.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Chung Man Yum Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bonnie is very professional, very easy to work with. Her attention to details is impressive. I have bought/sold many houses and Bonnie is my number 1/top realtor.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Having someone like Bonnie to work with. She is the only broker I will deal with and has been handling our business for a long time. She is, first of all, honest. She is extremely knowledgeable, always up to date on new laws and rules and enjoyable to work with. We love her, both as a business associate and as a friend.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W.S.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bonnie is personable and a good listener. She found us the right house in 2008 in one weekend of looking. She then sold our house in 2015 in the same timely fashion. She knows the area well and knows the market well. She doesn't sit on the sidelines and watch the game, she leads and ensures things get done. Best realtor we ever used.

Report a concern   June 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Eric Greenwade Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bonnie is such a helpful and thorough real estate agent as well as incredibly knowledgeable! She always stayed on top of each action and responded promptly. I appreciate her efforts! She is the type of agent that will help her clients long after the transaction is completed.

Report a concern   May 31, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What could we do to improve?

Everything went smooth from start to finish.

Report a concern   August 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bonnie was the BEST! She helped us buy our first house while I was in Virginia and attempting to get moved back to Seattle and then helped us buy a condo for my mom. The condo was difficult and her advice and experience was amazing and saved us!!

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have used Bonnie three times and she is simply the best. Thank you!!!


Privacy Policy