Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirstin H. Thompson Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bliss Ong is the most ethical and the most professionally detailed real estate agent with whom I have ever worked (and I've worked with many). She knows the laws well; she handles unexpected situations quickly and professionally; and she has significant depth and knowledge of the market conditions and how to handle them in a variety of ways. Bliss is very responsive and a pleasure to work with - I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bliss was great and very helpful! No matter what my question was or what time of day, she was there and willing to walk me through my first home buying experience. Thank you Bliss!!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Ann Clancy Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

LOVE Bliss!

She was fantastically supportive in this crazy hot market. Really figured out what we were looking for in a very short time. Then worked hard to make it happen. We lost several bids at the last minute and she just kept offering up new ideas and areas to make it happen. Now we're happy home owners thank to Bliss!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bliss was extremely kind, passionate, and understanding of my situation. Bliss was able to guide me through the process from start to finish on the purchase of my first home. She was there to "go to bat" for me when dealing with the seller (new construction) and took the time to send me postings that fit my criteria, as I am very busy she did the leg work for me; and I am very grateful for that.

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel J. Farrell Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Foremost, putting clients Transaction as the driving force of all CBB resources, agent priority, and office focus. BLISS overcame a non standard deal with class, igenenuity, and aplomb

Furthermore, her professional prowess and relational / negotiation skills kept the buyer- in the game- when things went side ways

Super job!!!!

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honesty, integrity, flexibility.

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bliss has been great listening to our needs and finding best match. Pleasure working with her.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hua Gray Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realtor Bliss does her best to help us get what we want. Her services to us are professional and due diligent. This appears to be result of her and Bain's overall work ethic.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim I. Hockaday Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bliss was amazing! She went above and beyond to find us a house. At times had to travel several hours. She was patient, helpful and fantastic. Thank you for finding us our dream home!


Privacy Policy