Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
4100 194th St SW
Lynnwood
WA 98036
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Barry is the best! He has attention to detail and really cares.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like that Coldwell Banker was smart enough to hire and continue to have on board a person like Barry Tharp!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, flexible.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Barry is amazing...he is on top of everything when it came to my interests and eventual purchase of my condo. I have talked to several others about their current and recent experiences working with their brokers and I always give them Barry's name after they tell me their story. They often have poor communication, missing facts, inconsistent advice and more importantly no sense of urgency. I tell them I had the opposite experience...I was a prepared buyer and my realtor found me the perfect home for me. I have been studying, consulting and implementing in sales and sales operations for well over 30 years working with top sales people across multiple industries. Barry is as good as I have seen in my career of working with sales people...he is clearly the best....

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Barry is extremely knowledgeable, proactive and helpful. Would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Barry comes with years of real estate knowledge. He walks you through the process clearly explaining each step. He also treats you like you are his only client, and answers calls and emails promptly and efficiently.

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Divyachapan S Padur Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Barry Tharp was very friendly and always available.

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J.M.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

informative and effictient

Report a concern   October 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Buz De Cillia Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Complete service. Willa is an asset to your firm!

Report a concern   May 16, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our real estate agent, Barry Tharp is the ABSOLUTE BEST! We are so glad we found him. He was prompt, carefully listened to our needs, was extremely thorough in his search and finally found us a home that fit us just right. He wasn't pushy, he helped us make the right decisions when we were confused and we trusted him completely!


Privacy Policy