Coldwell Banker Bain - Puyallup Office
611 31st Ave SW Ste B
Puyallup
WA 98373
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

BARB, IS A GREAT LADY I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYBODY. SHE IS SO HELPFUL AND ANSWERS ALL YOUR QUESTIONS

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly. Trustworthy

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Barbara is an incredible communicator and really knowledgeable. For first time sellers who were pretty nervous and easily stressed, we couldn't have asked for a better agent. We are very grateful.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Puyallup Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This has been one of the most disappointing real estate transactions we have ever experienced.

Response from Coldwell Banker Bain - Puyallup Office:

We at Coldwell Banker Bain pride ourselves on giving each and every customer and client superior customer service. We are very sorry that your real estate experience was not superior and will continue to do our best to make all parties we represent satisfied.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Barbara was very attentive. She responded to her emails very quickly. She was honest with us every step of the way. She assisted with finding appropriate people to help with estimates. We are out of town and found it difficult to know who to contact regarding repairs. She made the selling of our home as painless as possible!

Report a concern   September 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Barbara has a quiet intelligence that allowed my brother to trust her, which is a huge accomplishment. She listened to all the rants, all the complaints, and dealt with the emotion of this particular death, and still did a wonderful job.

Report a concern   September 27, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Puyallup Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

She is very friendly but need to be more proactive getting the information for client rather then client always calling to pull the information.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The people you have working for you are professional, efficent and fantastic to work with.

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

your friendly and you answer all questions

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quite thorough

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Barbara Riske was so helpful and patient with us in our extensive search for just the right home to meet our needs. We were so excited when we finally agreed that this is the one. Barbara efficiently expedited the entire process of the sale by keeping us informed, meeting with us, and seeing that our best interests were met. As this was a new experience for both of us we relied heavily on her expertise. She is a true professional and a good friend!

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

BARBARA RISKE IS AN AMAZING REALTOR....SHE'S ALWAY AVAILABLE WHENVER WE HAVE QUESTION EVEN AFTER WE CLOSE. I WILL HIGHLY RECCOMEND HER TO ANYONE. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK

Report a concern   June 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My wife who works there! She's very good at her job, and I'm glad she works for you!!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kept me informed. Pleasant people. Sold it.


Privacy Policy