Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
15410 Main St
Duvall
WA 98019
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gayle is AWESOME at her job!! Tremendous communication skills, very professional, quick and just a pleasure to work with!! :o)

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail and effort to close.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gayle is and has always been amazing. Personable, friendly and she knows her job. If there's a problem she takes care of it. She treats you like family.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal and deeply committed.

Report a concern   May 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gayle was very easy to work with. I would specifically recommend her to anyone. She did a fantastic job staging our home and making it look more appealing. In addition her followup and communication during the process was great.

Report a concern   March 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personal service. Very knowledgeable agents. Frequent, timely updates on the progress of our listing. Balanced view of the market - no false hopes, inflated prices, etc. Vicki & Gayle are the best!!!

Report a concern   November 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent customer service. Fast feedback on all my question. Very helpful in providing market data to establish pricing.
Excellent marketing write up and pictures; home sold in less then 3 days.

Report a concern   July 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We love our agent, Gayle Stevens


Privacy Policy