Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Anne Cantrell is fantastic and we have recommended her to friends numerous times.

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Donahue Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was fantastic, working with us all the way to conplete the deal. Only wish we had started it when she had the listing as the selling broker was a disaster. He should not be licensed.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Jacobsen Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was very attentive to our needs and was helpful through a challenging transaction.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.E.C.L.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very trustworthy and had our interests at the top of every part of transaction.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Anne is smart, experienced, responsive, and committed to getting the job done. We couldn't ask for anything better.

Report a concern   November 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trustworthy, courteous, efficient

Report a concern   August 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Anne Cantrell was excellent.....ethical and honest in every aspect of my dealings with her. She is a problem solver and calm and efficient in her execution of my transaction.

Report a concern   May 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Anne Cantrell was fantastic. Helpful and professional and welcoming!


Privacy Policy