Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.V.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andy Webster was right on top of the communications of the whole deal . I felt total confidence with him .

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Super friendly service. Great follow-up.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Johnson Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like Andy a lot!! He is completely on task to get me the best purchase and even follows up after my move in. I consider him a friend.

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andy Webster, he's the reason I've chosen Caldwell over and over..😊

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.I.Q.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal service above and beyond my expectation level

Report a concern   September 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He look after us and got the best deal. He helped us by answered all our question and was always ready to help us with whatever we needed. I would recommend him to anyone who want to buy or sale their house.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service, Andy Webster fought hard to get the things that I needed from the sellers.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andy was so very helpful!! This property was no longer on the market when we ran across it and Andy was proactive in contacting the owner, getting us a fair price, and just answering all our questions. I would definitely recommend Andy Webster to anyone.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.B.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal attention.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent - Andrew Webster has been the best real estate agent we have worked with. Having bought and sold many houses in the past, Coldwell Banker has proven to be the best choice. Many thanks to Andy.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andy worked hard and was always available to me.

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Promptness, attention to detail and always kept us informed of what was going on.


Privacy Policy