Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
4100 194th St SW
Lynnwood
WA 98036
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 44 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was efficient and able to answer all of my questions and walk through topics that were unfamiliar to me. She was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend her!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Cadwallader Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was always in constant contact and helped me on all levels to get my house ready to sell. She was always available and always willing to go the extra mile. She is such a delightful person and the best agent anyone could ask for. Anyone who gets her as their agent is very lucky indeed

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal. Goes the extra mile.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea is an outstanding RE agent who provides professional, personable and accurate service to clients. I give her a huge thumbs up for everything she does, which is far beyond expectations. She is the best!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Larsen Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea is amazing!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea is very responsive and always carries a happy and positive disposition. She is a benefit to homeowners purchasing their first home or veterans due to her knowledge of the market and interested neighborhoods. It was a pleasure working with Andrea for the purchase we just closed on and look forward to working with her again in the future.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherrie Heginbotham Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea Fjortoft did exceptional work in every aspect of her job! She is warm, friendly, and engaging, in addition to always being professional. To help me find and secure my dream house, she really listened to everything that I desired in a new home - offering valuable insight, put in time at night and on weekends to integrate all the people who work in the process of buying a home together, and she always kept me in the loop and checked on me at every stage to make sure that I was comfortable with the process. Andrea is obviously passionate about her work, and it comes through at every step you take on this journey.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was amazing in every respect! Super responsive and genuinely interested in helping us.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, customer service, ease of entire process

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was so knowledgable, professional, and encouraging. She went way above and beyond to help me sell my house. The whole process was made very easy for me, and I felt very confident having someone I could trust completely during a process that I would not have understood without her guidance.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea worked above and beyond to help sell our townhome, it was not easy but she persevered with a positive attitude and stayed in constant communication. S

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea is AWESOME!

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea is hands down the best realtor in the northwest. She was so patient with me. I can't beleive she did not give up on me because I can be very picky, it was difficult since the inventory was low and my budget did'nt have much wiggle room. She managed to get me a place that I absolutely love!! She was so helpful throughout the process and have made home buying experience for me pretty painless. I will recommend her to all my friends and family. Thanks Andrea for your amazing work, I truly appreciate it!
Best Wishes!
Naz Last name removed

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea Fjortoft and Michelle Van Tassel are two wonderful women. Michelle welcomed me at CBB Edmonds office over two years ago and she patiently guided me through the process of finding a new home. This year when due an unforeseen family need, I needed to sell my home I went back to CBB/Edmonds and Andrea helped my family buy one property and later sell my condo. So clearly, It is the warm, welcoming attitude of both of these women and the other friendly people at CBB that brought me back. Andrea's knowledge and guidance was of course essential and key to our successful business together.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was a pleasure to work with. She provided amazing expertise and support throughout the entire process. The level of service and dedication really showed throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is a very good agent.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea is very friendly, straight-forward, fast-thinking, and solution-oriented.

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerold A Olson Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great to work with. So pleasant and accommodating. all transaction went smoothly and with ease. Andrea is the best.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hyperlocal expertise, solid mix of technology and skilled human factors, round-the-clock support.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgable, kind, personal


Privacy Policy