Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
4100 194th St SW
Lynnwood
WA 98036
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 35 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was so knowledgable, professional, and encouraging. She went way above and beyond to help me sell my house. The whole process was made very easy for me, and I felt very confident having someone I could trust completely during a process that I would not have understood without her guidance.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea worked above and beyond to help sell our townhome, it was not easy but she persevered with a positive attitude and stayed in constant communication. S

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea is AWESOME!

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea is hands down the best realtor in the northwest. She was so patient with me. I can't beleive she did not give up on me because I can be very picky, it was difficult since the inventory was low and my budget did'nt have much wiggle room. She managed to get me a place that I absolutely love!! She was so helpful throughout the process and have made home buying experience for me pretty painless. I will recommend her to all my friends and family. Thanks Andrea for your amazing work, I truly appreciate it!
Best Wishes!
Naz Last name removed

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea Fjortoft and Michelle Van Tassel are two wonderful women. Michelle welcomed me at CBB Edmonds office over two years ago and she patiently guided me through the process of finding a new home. This year when due an unforeseen family need, I needed to sell my home I went back to CBB/Edmonds and Andrea helped my family buy one property and later sell my condo. So clearly, It is the warm, welcoming attitude of both of these women and the other friendly people at CBB that brought me back. Andrea's knowledge and guidance was of course essential and key to our successful business together.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was a pleasure to work with. She provided amazing expertise and support throughout the entire process. The level of service and dedication really showed throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is a very good agent.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea is very friendly, straight-forward, fast-thinking, and solution-oriented.

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerold A Olson Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great to work with. So pleasant and accommodating. all transaction went smoothly and with ease. Andrea is the best.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hyperlocal expertise, solid mix of technology and skilled human factors, round-the-clock support.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgable, kind, personal

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Complete attention to our needs in our search and purchase of a home from beginning to end. Always there to answer questions. Helped extensively to get needed information. Went over and beyond a realtor's duties to bring the purchase to a closure.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aric Mc Allister Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea Fjortoft was such an important team member in our home buying adventure. Without her, I truly believe, the entire deal may have not come to be. We were so lucky to have found her and have already recommended her to a neighbor who is thrilled with her help too. I can't recommend Andrea highly enough..She is so personable, knowledgable and was always there for us.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was quick to understand our particular set of needs and worked with us through extenuating circumstances to make this process as painless as possible.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard E Gillett Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was fortunate to work with Andrea Fjortoft and also Jarl Fjortoft. They are 2 of the most magnificent people I've ever had the pleasure to work with. They were fast, caring, patient to teach, were ALWAYS available, and are both amazing people. I would recommend them to everyone I come into contact with.

Report a concern   October 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Mc Kee Nugent Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked all the energy that Andrea put into selling our house so that would be the photography, the brochure and all the open houses. Plus, Andrea gave us great advice and answered all our questions really quickly. She was really supportive and helpful through the whole process. We couldn't be happier about her service.

Report a concern   July 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Mazzarella Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea and Jarl took care of all our marketing and selling needs along with a with a good dose of calming support. It was a pleasure to work with them!

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis E Sproat Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was knowledgeable and professional, and as a bonus, charming and kind. She responded almost immediately to any text, email or phone call. Many times during the process of preparing the home for sale, Andrea cheerfully volunteered to manage problems when my schedule (and/or distance from Edmonds) would have made it difficult for me to take care of them myself. I couldn't imagine a better real estate agent!

Becky (Daughter and Trustee for Phyllis Sproat's estate)

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent agent in Andrea. She was very responsive and looked out for our best interests.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynnda Laurie Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was always available for giving advice on how to accommodate the purchase of my condo and how to best prepare my home for sale. Her advice was right on and my house had an offer almost immediately. I think part of the reason was the insight she has on local real estate and her vast experience working with all sorts of homes and clients. She is great!


Privacy Policy