Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was professional, thorough and efficient. Excellent follow through.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was great! She's extremely high energy and very knowledgable of the Seattle market!

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea worked with us through thick and thin and was always there to answer our questions, show us properties, submit offers, and everything in-between. We're so thankful for her tireless efforts on our behalf as we navigated the home-buying process in an extremely challenging market. Her positive attitude and won't-quit attitude helped us keep our heads up and in the end we found a great home thanks in huge part to her help and support. We'd recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt responses, accurate, good sound advice.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have sold 2 properties and purchased one property with Andrea's help. I have referred Andrea to 4 friends who have all purchased houses using her services. She is smart, knowledgeable, hard working and, honestly, in 2 cases she has literally saved a sale and a purchase for me when the mortgage loan officers dropped major balls and threatened the closing.

I continue to refer her to anyone I meet who is looking to buy or sell, as there is no better partner in real estate than Andrea Chatard.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Service

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

you follow through, you are knowledgeable, always available, always helpful, dedicated, have friendly attitude.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and solid service


Privacy Policy