Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 15 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We loved our agent, Marie Strong. We trusted her completely because of her deep knowledge of the process of purchasing the home and of the Seattle market, her attentiveness and willingness to drop everything to show us places and follow up on information, her willingness and ability to do detailed research, and most importantly, her complete honesty. She pointed out problems that we didn't see and convinced us (correctly) of advantages that we didn't know enough to appreciate. She is direct and told us when we were making a mistake or being rude to the agents by being late or saying too much to the seller's agent. She has great interpersonal skills and we enjoyed being with her. She also played the role of couple counselor and helped my partner and me to understand each other and recognize when the the other was tired or didn't like a place, or loved a place. She settle disputes and kept us as calm as anyone could. She was on top of everything and caught errors made by the sellers, saving us from signing a bad contract. She represented us in the best possible light and stepped in when other parties, like the mortgage broker and escrow company, dropped the ball. I am certain that we would not have bought anything if Marie didn't keep my partner and me on track, and do a lot of the work for us. Marie found us the the condo my partner was fantasizing about. We have already recommended Marie to everyone we know and if/when we sell the condo and buy a new place, we would only want to work with Marie. We have come to depend on her for many things and miss her!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.B.B.Z. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marie was great to work with, all aspects of the transaction went as discussed in our first meeting. Communication was very good.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marie did a great job managing our expectations while remaining patient and honest with us throughout the course of our search. It was quite obvious she is an expert at fulfilling her clients wishes while still maintaining realistic expectations.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

100% available and involved....lincredibly supportive

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.P.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

As administrators for the affairs of a deceased family member, we had to sell the house. Initial arrangements were taken care of while we were in Seattle. However the majority of the matter was handled when we had returned to the east coast. Ms. Strong was efficient, prompt, thorough, and absolutely wonderful in handling matters as our representative.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.J.V. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marie dealt with a complicated legal real estate transaction with real caring and charm (not that phony charm that so many sales people are adept at)and patience. My husband was raised to believe he should be treated as a king (he's tall, which helps)and she did that, while also acknowledging me as a spouse, even though I wasn't technically, or legally, involved. She also knows great people who can clean out a house quickly, yet with real caring, honesty, and reliability. She knows her facts without being showy about it, loves her work.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth M Sheeran Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I previously purchased two homes with Marie as my broker. This is the first time that I sold a home in Washington State and with Marie. She is a GREAT real estate broker who has her client's back before, during and after the sale process. She even helped me finish cleaning my house before the photographer came!!! She brought in her personal chairs and accessories to stage the vacant house. She gave excellent advice during the sale process, informed herself and me of the ever-changing challenges that a next-door micro-housing project inflicted on the sale, and provided TLC when needed. I am extremely grateful to Marie for her intelligence, skills and professionalism.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barnacle Bay Llc Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Simply put:
Marie Strong sets the bar for excellence in your industry.

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your broker, Marie Strong, rates a 10 in every respect. From the time the house was listed for sale until closing, Marie was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable about the many details involved in the sale, hard-working, and conscientiously kept in frequent contact with me during the negotiations. Caldwell Banker Bain is fortunate to have her as one of its brokers.

Report a concern   May 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marie was fantastic.

Report a concern   November 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Beverly Parfitt Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I especially enjoyed working with Marie Strong. She worked very hard for us and is obviously vey experienced and highly qualified. Additionally she put us in touch with a contractor who did a terrific job preparing the house for sale as well as a home stager who did a very good job for us. The house sold quickly, we got a good price and we are very satisfied. Thank You, William R. Parfitt Jr.

Report a concern   October 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

MARIE STRONG

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I dont know a whole lot about the office, but I do know that Marie Strong is hands down a professional and someone I hope to continue to work with in the future.

Report a concern   July 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Location

Report a concern   June 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.F.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marie Strong is fantastic--responsive, knowledgeable, engaged/engaging, completely on the ball.


Privacy Policy