Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by James D Boling Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Adam is friendly, calm, confident, and knowledgeable. I recommend him and the rest of the Livein206 team highly!

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personal and professional. We liked all of their advice and ideas.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven D Grossman Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, dependable, reliable and did an overall amazing job. Very helpful in dealing with me, the seller who moved overseas right before the house went on the market.

Truly the best.

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Kelly Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Todd & Adam always quickly responded to our questions. They have great market knowledge and experience which helped us sell our home effortlessly. We couldn't ask for better real estate brokers to help with the sale of our home!

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable and efficiant

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Candid agents, sound advice, and they had my best interests in mind.

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Fischer Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Adam and is team were amazing during our home search. He was very responsive and always flexible with our schedule. Guided us through the process extremely well, built confidence, provided recommendations in areas we did not have expertise. I would absolutely recommend Adam and his team!

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Overall excellent job.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Miller Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional. Had a great sense of urgency. I think he and Todd are a very great team!

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They were amazing & totally on top of it.

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Adam was great! He was very honest and easy to work with and celebrated with me when I (finally!) found a place I liked. :)


Privacy Policy