Margaret Reale
NJ
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 2338 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Sweeney Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, friendly hair stylist, and very knowledgeable on products.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Alfredo Lleras Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly employees and leave pretty satisfied with the haircut.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

every one is always polite and last cut I got Rachel cut it she is awesome

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Margaret Reale
What could we do to improve?

Check in app so you know who is working

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Cohen Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist, Shayne, was very knowledgeable, friendly and did an excellent job with my hair.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Mc Caughey Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly service, great cuts, reasonable prices.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

U

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Tea Tree hair and body moisturizer is a terrific product for both hair and skin

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Rachel was excellent.Professional,talented and personable.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Martorano Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The haircuts are precise and very neat . And the hairdressers are friendly.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Viereck, Jr. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

They have a great MVP service, the massage and washing is top notch and one of the reasons I always love going to SportClips!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

the relax atmosphere and the message and service

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Great atmosphere. Girls are awesome and always in a great mood. Very friendly place.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Great atmosphere, good haircut at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

My husband took my son over to Sports Clips in Somers Point NJ for a hair cut. He said is was very clean the hairsylists were very nice and it was resonably priced. Over all we were very pleased with everything and his hair looked great.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

It was more geared to boys and my son now keeps asking to go back and does not give me a hard time about getting his haircut.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the way my hair smelled.. the customer service was on point, and very informational on what they were doing per service.. I will for now on be coming to this spot for a cut

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.W. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

At this location the staff were friendly. Location is nice and clean. Very professional and products they use are nice

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly. Both my husband & son were extremely happy with their cuts!!


Privacy Policy