Margaret Reale
NJ
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 2341 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Rachel is excellent with cutting hair. I will highly recommend to all my friends.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Kellie did a great job and I will be back in for my next haircut.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.G. Margaret Reale
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Stylist decided to disregard my previous notes or didn't want to take the time to scissor cut my hair and decided to give me an awful buzzcut. Every visit was pleasant until this.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Camilari Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The hair stylist Melinda did an excellent job It would be great if you had someone who can shave men.After I get a hot towel it would be great to get a shave after..

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always great!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Kelly is awesome

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.D. Margaret Reale
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The last lady who cut my hair was not very good . I think you should ask the client who they prefer to cut there hair. Make it more personal to the client.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

It's just better. It's more then just a hair cut.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Daley Montgomery Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The MVP business is incredible. For the price of the cheapest Philly haircut, you get pampered like nowhere else.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great as always. Was in a rush due to poor scheduling on my part, had no issues with time. Was taken care of immediately.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rusty Sabot Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleanliness, courtesy, always clean instruments, hot towels

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.K. Margaret Reale
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hairstylist was not very personable

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Teagan is a hero!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.H. Margaret Reale
What could we do to improve?

Take notes in the computer to what number blades are used on client. They ask so many times and I don't believe it is in a way where they are just confirming.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.I. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service , that is sanitary an professionel

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. Margaret Reale
What could we do to improve?

Post schedules of hair cutters so you can get the same person again if your hair is cut by a particular person who does it to your liking.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

I LOVE the MVP.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Mulvany Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! It's a place a man to get pampered without feeling like a girl!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Overall service- quality, professionalism and type

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.R. Margaret Reale
What could we do to improve?

the first few haircuts are great , then after that , quality starts to degrade. Several of my colleagues and I have experience the same thing. Staff is great , super professional but consistency is somehting that might need to have some work.


Privacy Policy