Margaret Reale
NJ
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 2760 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Good hair cuts, friendly service no long waiting. Stylists are very good. Being a senior I do mlss the shaved neck.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

My operator, Danielle Speed, always cuts my hair as I like. She always has a smile and is happy to see me.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Angela R from the deptford location is always friendly and I can count on a good cut. I no longer need to get my haircut 2 weeks before an event for fear of a bad cut. Thanks Ang!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.I. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the shoulder massage and the friendly staff

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by E.S. Margaret Reale
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Wasn't the best haircut. I had to trim it up a lot. Hair on neck still long and had to be trimmed again by me.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Kelley was extremely helpful and was a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, easy, good service

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Good stylists, the washout/head massage is a super nice add-on. It's a decent enough value, but the concept itself is a little meatheaded/lowest-common-denominator male appeal.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s not sport clips, it’s the way Jocelyn cuts my hair, it’s all about the person. I personally think your products are over priced. I can go on amazon for cheaper, for the exact same product.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Online check in. Great service. Great atmosphere.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Love sportclips. GIrls are always super nice and do a great job.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.L. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

a 10 everything

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl that gave us service was great nice and pleasant. Thank you

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The Lady’s ar your Somers Point NJ store are the Best!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Sometimes my son is hard to please when it comes time his hair. Danielle is great. Always happy when she cuts his hair.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the staff is very friendly and cares about your cut!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

???

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The girls are always friendly and accommodating to any requests I have. Only place I go.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

I started getting my hair cut at sports clips because of Amanda working there.Only person who cuts my hair.What a great asset to your organization. Thanks First name removed M.


Privacy Policy