Margaret Reale
NJ
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 2316 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Buch Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady who cut my hair did a great job! She was very nice and very beautiful. I was a pleasure getting my haircut there.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.K. Margaret Reale
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your prices are too steep and this is why I have reduced my visits to your establishments

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M.U.T.O. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The Tea Tree hair and body moisturizer is fantastic.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

great products, simply and designed well for men

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.J. Margaret Reale
What could we do to improve?

Every other time I went I would've rated it a 10, but this time something strikes me as unsanitary involving the stylist that really rubbed me off the wrong way.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Had an MVP last week and I must commend Emily. It was the best face and scalp massage I have ever experienced.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Atmosphere, personalities, expertise

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the MVP treatment. It's so relaxing and rejuvenating! The staff is very friendly and gets me looking good in no time at all.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The people who work there are consistent with giving me great results

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

very friendly staff...nice clean facility

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.U. Margaret Reale
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You can't do anything. The stylist did everything right. I'm just very particular with how I perceive my hair to look when it's finished being cut.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Haircut as always from Shayne!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Kurth Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a bad experience at the salon I used to get my haircut from. Sports clips is out of the way, but I decided to try it anyway. Theresa was the one who cut my hair the first time and I've been going there ever since. Every time I come in she is friendly and easy to talk to. She is a great stylist and I will be a lifelong customer as long as she's there. I don't have any experience with the other girls, but they are always friendly when I come through the doors. Great job on this staff sports clips!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonio Colon Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Service always excellent. Shayne, Ashley, Danielle, Stephanie, I am forgetting some other names. It does not matter who you go to. Everyone does a fantastic job.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manuel Gonzalez Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are great quality and they last longer without any residuals.
The service is even better. All the employees are very good and sharp. They don't mess with my hair. They really know what they are doing.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vincent Monacelli Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency in the cut and quality of the products available at the location I frequent.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Casual surroundings, a good relax time

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that they listen to my son's request

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent and Kellie was fantastic

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Kellie very friendly and does a very good job on cutting hair


Privacy Policy