Margaret Reale
NJ
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 2374 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The wait was short and Sayre was very friendly and I was pleased with my hair cut.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff with a great haircut

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the atmosphere and the service

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff - who KNOW how to cut men's hair!!!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Parker Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

They do an awesome job with my son.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Marsh Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Theresa at the Deptford, NJ location has always been an outstanding stylist with her excellent skills for proper fading and cutting my hair which I have my haircut done on a weekly basis. I receive on average 3-5 compliments on my hair weekly after I have my haircut. She is friendly, very caring and a wonderful person who is a true asset to your organization.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly atmosphere. Stylist Melinda was polite and friendly. Shampoo and hot towel was relaxing.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality service at a great price is really all I need...

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff, Kellie was great and was very quick to understand what I wanted

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Very prompt and courteous. Definitely will return.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and fast Service

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

*********

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.K. Margaret Reale
What could we do to improve?

I wish I could call for an appt, or have an app where I could get my name on the list in advance.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel like I am getting value for my money as compared to other chains or local salons. Cut, Wash, and Hot Towel - completely worth it. I was paying the same price at a local salon, just for the cut.
Beyond that, I like the staff at the Deptford store.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joe Slane Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Hadn't had a haircut in a while and I must say it was one of the best haircuts have had in a very long time

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Had a very friendly, knowledgeable and capable stylist, Emily...and she is still in high school!! Very personable and talented...

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

My son got the best haircut he's ever had from Rachael. She listened to my concerns and executed perfectly.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Mc Inerney Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Evironment and People

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The service there was excellent. My hair stylist Kellie styled my hair exactly how I wanted it and explained to me how to keep it looking great! She was also very friendly and greated me with a smile.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

no waiting, friendliness of cutters, quality of haircut.


Privacy Policy