Margaret Reale
NJ
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 2284 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

the friendliness and professionalism of the team.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

the people.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly environment, great hair dressers and quality hair cuts

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Great stylists

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly people

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness, professionalism and value

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eddy Warren Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist was great. She was very nice and went above and beyond to make sure I loved my haircut

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Mc Ardle Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

I got a great haircut, and the stylist was very friendly. I enjoyed watching ESPN while waiting my turn. Comfortable atmosphere, especially for a first time visitor. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Fair price,friendly personable staff, know when I get there my previous preferences

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who cut my hair her name was Ashley and also the other girl that checked me in at the register were both very nice and considerate and helpful !! And plus I love the fact that I can come back and get a touch up for free is a great Business decision and would definitely make anybody that I talk to come back that is definitely one of the best ideas in your profession that I think will go along way to getting customers to come back ! Plus on top of that I love my haircut and how well and friendly everybody at your company in Mays Landing was the day I was there and it was my first time and you will definitely see me again .

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The convenience and was very happy with the hairdresser Kelly will be back thanks again

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

great service

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl was very nice,and was giving all sorts of advice for my thinning hair! I am definitely going back!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Desteoglu Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff. Always enjoy going to this location bc they make you feel like family

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always pleasant and easy to talk to making each trip enjoyable. Theresa at your Deptford, NJ location does an Incredible job!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Complete Service

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quick service

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

service is very goodthey always know how to cut your hair smash it how do you like your hair they're always very polite

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is exceptional


Privacy Policy