Margaret Reale
NJ
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 2520 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Shannon

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

attention to detail

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

My boys always walk away happy with their cuts. Staff is always so friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.K. Margaret Reale
What could we do to improve?

Cut waiting time down.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly well trained

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The sports of course !

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

They work well

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to customer. Clean area and good smells

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very satisfied with the hair cut that I receive.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Hair cuts and mvp is great. new check in and payment computers are not! too slow ,touch screen nonresponsive, had a line to check out because of the computers this was my second experience with the new computers and both times there were problems

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

everything was great

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast friendly service and great hair cut

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

all are very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Margaret Reale
What could we do to improve?

Your scoreboard clock said it would take 18 minutes till my hair cut. The time counted down to zero and I was put in on deck status. Or so status that had me as next up
I stayed on that status for over 30 minutes. I would have never stayed if I knew it would take almost an hour to start my hair cut.

This was very misleading to say the least. Especially in light of the fact that I was told that the count down clock represented the longest amount of time I would have to wait

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Top of the lint products. My son loves the MVP treatment

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

ANGELA! was AMAZING...

lovelovelove the way she shampooed me,

would have probably loved the massage also, if it was in the darker, more relaxing sink room.

everyone who noticed my new cut gave me a positive comment...

I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK & ALREADY started telling EVERYONE how

"Sports Clips' Angela ROCKED my FOLLIES!"

THANKX! Angela - First name removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylists were very friendly and the experience was awesome

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

it was a great experience!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Melinda is an awsome person very detailed and professional a real asset to the sports clip team !! All the girls welcome you and help in anyway the haircuts beard trims hot n cold towels shampoo massage and sholder massage truly a guys heaven !! Melinda n the girls at Deptford are unbeatable !! And they know there sports !! First name removed G NJ

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

This was a great experience from the moment I walked in the door to when I left. Great hair cut, The MPV treatment as amazing, and the service was top notch.


Privacy Policy