Margaret Reale
NJ
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 2411 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service we love Angela she is great

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Brandi gave me the best haircut I've had in years. She is a new treasure I've been looking for because a quality haircut is necessary for my peace of mind. Thank you Brandi.
First name removed K

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and courteous service. Excellent haircut by a very professional stylist. Wish you had a store where I live (Central Mississippi).

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the services they offer and the friendly environment

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.K. Margaret Reale
What could we do to improve?

Prices are on the too expensive side; which is why from time to time, we try other establishments

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Shampoo, hot towel, environment

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The wait was not that long. The employees were very friendly. Also they took care of me made me feel good about being there.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Great

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, professional services.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Rachel. Fantastic stylist in the Somers Point Sport Clips Haircuts.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.T. Margaret Reale
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Rushed experience

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Shayne is the best! Customer service expert!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

All staffs are nice and professional.They do a great job.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always received a good hair cut and every once in awhile will treat myself to the MVP.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

It's calming, relaxing, and overall a friendly experience

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is so nice, and tries to start up conversations. It is just an absolutely amazing atmosphere. Also, the haircut are simply amazing. It is rare that my cut doesn't meet my expectations!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

All three of my boys love the services!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.A. Margaret Reale
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I asked the hair designer to give a hair cut as I wanted but she massed up the hair style. The hair designer was not good.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

All the girls are very friendly and easy to talk to

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

nice friendly professorial people


Privacy Policy