Margaret Reale
NJ
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 2259 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Harrison Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service
Very Friendly

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The services were very good. Angela was very good in recommending a style that matched what I was hoping and delivered a great cut. The other services were nice as well.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.E. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Second visit but to a different location Great service, stylist asked the right questions and took the time to make for a great visit

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

My hair cutter Teresa

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Christine was very welcoming, knowledgeable, and I got exactly the cut I wanted.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.D. Margaret Reale
What could we do to improve?

If they can accept appointments, that would be great

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so friendly.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.C.S. Margaret Reale
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I asked the girl to make it even. Real short on the side to match my thinning top. The side is sticking up at the hair kine.she did not cut the hair short enough. Thanks John

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Convienence and prompt service

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and wait times are kept to a minimum

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Girls do a great job. Service is terrific

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Kelly is very nice, personable and professional. I received a very nice haircut.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Kellie does an amazing job and she's very personable.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.F. Margaret Reale
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Barber should not be watching TV (and listening to and laughing at the commentators) while cutting hair. Resulted in a choppy and uneven haircut. My friend laughed at my haircut when I got home.

Note: My previous haircut was good. (Different barber. NO TV distractions) She concentrated on doing a good job cutting my hair.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, talented girls.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

everythiong

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how the haircut comes out. Especially when Kellie. It's a unique spelling can't remember how but when she cuts my hair it's honestly the best out of everyone there. But the other girls that do cut my hair also do an amazing job always like how it comes out. Wish they did beards with the hair cut and not charge extra

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. Margaret Reale
What could we do to improve?

make prices lower

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

Your hairstylists are friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Margaret Reale
What do you like about our products and services?

The hair dresser taking care of me was outstanding


Privacy Policy