Pilat-Ease of Arlington
6846 Caine Road
Columbus
OH 43235
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 103 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I feel like aI am getting a good workout while keeping in mind my limitations.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Jen!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I really am enjoying Pilates. I am new to it and wish I could do it every day!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Great motivators

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Availability of morning and evening classes every day but Sunday. Instructors challenge the clients for a great effective workout. Almost all work is on reformer.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was thorough and explained well.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I like how Jen planned my (private) visits to my ability. She pushed to get the best out of me.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are always fun yet challenging. Jen is friendly and knowledgeable. She challenges us to go beyond what we think we can do. It's just fun!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Nice studio and friendly instuctors.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Personal to your needs and issues

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

You are always willing to work on the individual needs of a client to help them achieve their personal goal or help with their personal body constraints. Friendly atmosphere!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The instructor can motivate you to do something you normally cannot finish by yourself.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Instructor was very good at explaining & demonstrating the exercises.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors. Classes are fun but challenging. They are very good at modifying exercises to meet your personal needs.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Variety of Class Styles, Great Times, Quantity and Quality of Equipment. Always getting a GREAT Workout

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Jen is very attentive to each individual's needs.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere, knowledgeable instructor, individual attention.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Went to an Accerate Fit Life class with Kate Ball and it was fabulous.

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I love the dedication of the staff to the needs of the clients. I love, love, love my reformer classes. I recommend you to everyone I talk to about Pilates. I think people are afraid of the cost. But I think if they try it once they would be hooked.

Report a concern   April 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pilat-Ease of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Teacher is very friendly and knowledgable. Students have fun but work hard! Great workout overall!


Privacy Policy