College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
906 W 11 Mile Rd
Berkley
MI 48071
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1337 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

All I had to do was point out what was being moved and the rest was done by the movers....and when we got to the new place I just let them know where to put the items and it was also done...very good service :)

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were prompt and they do exactly what I ask them to do. I don't have to do anything.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

friendly service, workers that get the job done, and estimate was correct and not changed after loading the truck.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very nice and courteous and did a great job

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I think more care needs to be taken in regards to some of the items moved. For the most part I was satisfied, but my couches were covered in leaves/dirt and there were nicks/scratches on my furniture I know were not there previously. I understand things are not flawless with a move-but nothing was wrapped or padded. Just more care taken next time would be an improvement.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, friendly, efficient. Everything you want in a business.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very well done no problems at all

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sawan, Ali College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional and courteous crew. Timely , fast and accommodating.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They took care of what we needed to be taken away and we appreciated the service you offer.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Eric and Easy are efficient, careful and very hard-working.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like the professionalism the two young men exhibited .The service was outstanding and completed timely.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time, responsive and organized. This helped to make the move quicker and worked at an appropriate speed given that they are paid by the hour.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Listen and respond more readily to the clients requests.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You were on time, and completed the task in good time.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You were very reliable and pleasant to work with. You guys were respectful of my work schedule. You were very pleasant to my family that was at my apartment while you guys moved the furniture. I would recommend your company to anyone! It's difficult to work with companies who give you a pick up window and do not show during that window. You guys were there early and it was comforting to work with such a reliable company during a stressful time of moving for me.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

they moved stuff we needed to have moved. Wish they put more emphasis on finding a place to donate our items, instead of them ending up being junk

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked how friendly the guys were and how fast and efficient. Also, I really like that what isn't donated to a good cause is recycled. Also a good cause!

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Lower the pricing. The guys were great and helpful, but the cost is a bit much.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great service; prompt phone call return; prompt no-hassle on site estimate; reasonable prices.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very convenient and love that they carry the furniture out to the truck from the basement of our home


Privacy Policy