College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
906 W 11 Mile Rd
Berkley
MI 48071
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1291 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Boreland, James College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, courteous, price was competitive,and you did a beautiful clean up of construction debris

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like the simple pricing structure and the ease of scheduling. Service was performed the same day I called.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Maguire, Megan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Every member of your team that I spoke with was friendly and knowledgeable. The team arrived on time and they were very professional through the entire move.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonino, Donna College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was absolutely stress free (which, let's face it, even when someone tell you that something is stress free it does not make it so!). The two guys that came and took care of the trash in my garage could not have been more pleasant and did a wonderful job making sure everything was cleaned up.....I feel like I have a new garage!

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Happy you were able to haul away a large screen tv which was taking up space in garage.

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Dependable, reliable and friendly courteous staff who quickly addressed the issue of cleaning out the specific areas.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule; excellent customer service; quick turnaround time to complete the job;

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Remove items without doing any damage, quick and prompt response and friendly workers

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys that moved me were great! I would definitely recommend College Hunks to friends

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You were very efficent, thorough, and pleasant young men. They even swept up small drywall pieces that broke off on the sidewalk. A pleasure doing business with you!

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

best service i've ever used.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was so easy to schedule and they were very good about calling and confirming, which was very important--- I was working on a tight time schedule. Very pleasant and professional and quick

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, hard-working and very efficient staff.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Workers were polite and very efficient.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Just showed them everything that I wanted gone. They moved everything quickly and efficiently. The price was great.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilson, Barb College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great service! The guys were friendly and professional. The price was exactly what I was told it would be...no surprises. They removed the hot tub and cleaned both the deck and the yard.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything. The scheduling was easy and efficient, Abraham was polite knowledgeable and professional. Your "hunks" arrived on time, were clean, professional, well spoken, fast, careful and did a great job.They even swept the floor when they finished and turned off the lights in the basement.Brad and Matt were awesome. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The issue was the amount of time alloted in a down town high rise situation. I think in the future some extra time should be alloted due to uncertainty of elevators, traffic, etc....

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crandall, Anne College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Loved this service

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They do all the work. You just make one call and everything is taken care of.


Privacy Policy