College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
906 W 11 Mile Rd
Berkley
MI 48071
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1398 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers are very nice and accommodating

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mac Lean, Sandy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efficient, friendly staff, who went above and beyond to get the job done.
I would definitely call them again and recommend them to everyone!

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very quick and easy

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The convenience of calling outside of traditional business hours to schedule the move, the professionalism of the "hunks" both on the phone and during the move, timeliness and efficiency during the scheduled move. thanks again foryour service!

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two men were very polite and efficient. I also like that you donate or recycle items when possible. I will definitely use the service again!

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

From my phone call to make the appointment to pick up the "junk", to the actual pick up, everyone was very polite and helpful. Brad and his helper went overboard to help me. They removed everything in a timely manner and I was very satisfied. I would definitely use College Hunks again.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yonce, Jane College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like that all the work and heavy lifting are done for me. The guys are excellent and professional. I've used them 3 times, will use them again, and recommend to family and friends.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly --professional --on time --- very neat!!!

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

price seemed a little high

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

online scheduling was fast and effective. They team was able to stop by same day ahead of the scheduled appointment.

Report a concern   January 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We liked that they really were college students and the quick availability and the great personalities of the guys. We are moving to New Mexico so won't have a need to use you but will definitely tell our friend about you if they need your type of assistance.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mintola, Sue College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The friendliness and courteousness of the movers. We were 100% satisfied and would certainly recommend you to anyone.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly and flexible to do whatever was asked

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Starke, Carl College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional and easy to work with. You can use ONLY my first name.

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Schedule an appointment and the people show up on time, even offering earlier time if it becomes available. Nice clean cut crew.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 2 out of 10 by N.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive! The young men were good, but the price was too high. There should have been disclosure ahead of time (I.e. At the time I made the appointment) of the cost. Because of time constraints, I had no choice but to agree to the exorbitant pricing.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I used the service to haul junk but I don't know how the moving service would be.

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional and quick, thorough.

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy. Reliable. Confirmed twice before the scheduled date and time. The guys were polite, uniformed, and efficient.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

great service and good workers


Privacy Policy