College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
906 W 11 Mile Rd
Berkley
MI 48071
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1275 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They do all the work. You just make one call and everything is taken care of.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time, professional, and accommodating.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bath, Katherine College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I had a pleasant experience from start to finish with your company. The customer service rep who helped make me appointment was pleasant and knowledgeable. The movers were beyond awesome. They were professional, polite, prompt and worked quickly and carefully. It truly was a stress-free move thanks to you. I will definitely be calling you for any future needs. Thanks for everything :)

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Williams, Kendra College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything. I was dealing with a stressful move from Michigan to Florida. The truck was late getting to unloading site and the staff were able to still unload my truck that day. I spoke with 2 people who were very helpful and able to move my service time to late in the afternoon. Brandon and Phil from the Tampa team worked until 10pm unloading my truck. Because of this the rest of day and move progressed as I wanted. They were very nice and extremely accommodating to work so late on a Sunday after a full workday. I will definitely recommend doing your company and I really want to thank you for living up to your slogan. I went from a very stressed day to stress-free day.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roche, Debbie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Workers were dedicated and hard working. They explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

When scheduling my appointment, the customer service was easy to deal with. The guys that came to my house were polite and did a good job.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The 3 gentlemen that hauled out the things were very fast and polite. However I am missing a TV wall mount that was in the section not to go. I called the very next day but I have not heard from anyone yet as promised. I have not further persuded because it was only 20.00 dollars. I would recommend anyone using this service stay close by to make sure they only take what you are getting rid of.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vaughn, Marlene College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men that came to my home did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked how accommodating and professional the team of guys are. I also like that any item will be taken. The experience was definitely stress-free.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Prices.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the guysthat came out were great. your dispatch service sucks!!!!!! the first time you called at 10:20 to say they would be here at 10:00, when i told them it was already after 10 they said it was 9:20. it was dispatched to another state and time zone. the second time tou screwed it up again. my dad had just died and i was in florida with my brother settleing his estate. you were scheduled to come out again and again no one showed up and this tim not even called. wife called again and was not even on the schedule and was told you could not come out till sept. 5th. as if we did not haave enough to deal with the flood and loss of my dad this had to happen.as i said the guys that came out the first time even though several hours latter that day were great and at that piont i would have given you rave reviews and would definitly recomeneded you. but not now!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Initial contact was polite and effective. The workers were neat, clean, efficient, and personable. I could not have ask for more.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very efficient and fast movers

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

on time and professional

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

our basement was a mess due to the flood your guys were great have already recommended you to others

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peterman, Doug College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Courteous and very attentive to my directions. Offering to take extra precautions to protect my belongings from damage.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cope , Janeen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Courteous, efficient people and service. Very professional

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Endsley, Laurie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Timely service, the guys were very helpful, professional and hard working. Great attitudes throughout a long day of work!

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The crew was on time and got down to business right away. No stress on my part!

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys are great! They are careful & don't bang up your walls as they move stuff. Very professional!


Privacy Policy