College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
906 W 11 Mile Rd
Berkley
MI 48071
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1225 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

From the phone call to set up pickup to the actual day of service, everything was completed in a professional and efficient manner. All interaction with personnel was pleasant and my questions were clearly answered.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Doing business w/CHHJ was straight forward, the scheduling & moving crew were a pleasure to have dealt with. I was not nickel dimed as many moving business do. I will use them again.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two haulers that were dispatched to our home were very professional and had heart. Kyle and Tommy are the reasons why we would recommend this service. They were extremely helpful and exceeded our expectations.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brazelton, Karla College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your phone rep was very courteous and helpful and your movers are skilled and professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Contact from both the dispatch and driver was good. Since they completed the previous task early, they were able to come to my house and complete the furniture removal prior to the scheduled time and I was able to do other tasks. Both of the movers were pleasant and courteous.

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick appointment

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caudill, Tina College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your excellent, personal service.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Finn, Mark College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick response to questions and quotes, exceptional follow up, excellent service

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am in the process of filing a complaint and a letter to the CEO in Florida so at this time I will refrain from any comments until friday, July 18. I will however never use or refer this company to any of my friends or family. It was a horribly expensive ordeal.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Be more timely...I understand that someone quit and that is why you were almost 2hours late however you should have called me to inform me not me calling you to inquire where are you? Otherwise good service and friendly staff

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Julian and Alex did an awesome job! They were very respectful, very thorough and careful with moving things around our house and into the garage. I will definitely use you guys again and refer my friends to your company!

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The men you sent were efficient and quick. would not hesitate to use your services again

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mathers, Alexis College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The workers at this company were very polite and professional. They were hired to move a very heavy safe and they were very attentive to the details of not hitting walls or scrapping floors. I was extremely happy with the service they provided!

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very nice and courteous movers. They were very efficient and careful when removing items from our home.
They arrived promptly as scheduled.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaufman , Annette College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I used College Hunks to take an old stove out of my basement and to move a few things around within my condo. The two young men who came were very pleasant and knew what they were doing. They were very helpful, did the job quickly and efficiently and were a pleasure to have in my house.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, quick, efficient and polite! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lundquist , Mary Beth College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Speed was my number one concern. ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS NEXT-DAY SERVICE! I booked online. Twenty minutes later David called to confirm 11-2 time window. Rob and Andrew arrived smiling and happy and polite and humorous and respectful. Can't say enough good about David (who showed up as backup for overflow), Rob and Andrew's professionalism. Proud to be an alumni!

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sanders , David College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to dispose of things I don't want.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Interested and intelligent guys

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service was really stress free, reasonably priced and exactly what I needed.


Privacy Policy