College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
906 W 11 Mile Rd
Berkley
MI 48071
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1331 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sawan, Ali College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional and courteous crew. Timely , fast and accommodating.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They took care of what we needed to be taken away and we appreciated the service you offer.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Eric and Easy are efficient, careful and very hard-working.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like the professionalism the two young men exhibited .The service was outstanding and completed timely.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time, responsive and organized. This helped to make the move quicker and worked at an appropriate speed given that they are paid by the hour.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Listen and respond more readily to the clients requests.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You were on time, and completed the task in good time.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You were very reliable and pleasant to work with. You guys were respectful of my work schedule. You were very pleasant to my family that was at my apartment while you guys moved the furniture. I would recommend your company to anyone! It's difficult to work with companies who give you a pick up window and do not show during that window. You guys were there early and it was comforting to work with such a reliable company during a stressful time of moving for me.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

they moved stuff we needed to have moved. Wish they put more emphasis on finding a place to donate our items, instead of them ending up being junk

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked how friendly the guys were and how fast and efficient. Also, I really like that what isn't donated to a good cause is recycled. Also a good cause!

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Lower the pricing. The guys were great and helpful, but the cost is a bit much.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great service; prompt phone call return; prompt no-hassle on site estimate; reasonable prices.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very convenient and love that they carry the furniture out to the truck from the basement of our home

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very easy to use and set up appointments. The guys were on time and very courteous.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

One of the men came in with dirty shoes and left some marks on carpet that needed to be cleaned. In addition, when we estimated the cost, we anticipated that the truck would be larger so that 1/6 of the truck would be larger than it was, etc.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly , exceptional service

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reed, Debbie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professionalism, courtesy, promptness, and the price was right.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Enjoyed the can-do attitude

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Within 3 hours of the move, two of the "seasoned" movers just upped and quit, they left and never came back. That left one mover, who was new to the College Hunks, alone, not sure what to do. I was not unaware that all this was going on until our sales rep showed up helping the new mover complete the move. Apparently one of the movers who just texts our sales rep that they quit. We needed three movers, not two. The delay and reduced manpower made the move to last two days instead of one, and caused your company to lose money and my boss to lose his temper during an already trying time. That said, the sales rep did everything humanly possible to make things right, and I respect him for it - but it did leave a bad taste in my boss' mouth.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

no comment at this time another appointment this thursday... so far they are doing a good job.


Privacy Policy