College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
906 W 11 Mile Rd
Berkley
MI 48071
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1271 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roche, Debbie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Workers were dedicated and hard working. They explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

When scheduling my appointment, the customer service was easy to deal with. The guys that came to my house were polite and did a good job.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The 3 gentlemen that hauled out the things were very fast and polite. However I am missing a TV wall mount that was in the section not to go. I called the very next day but I have not heard from anyone yet as promised. I have not further persuded because it was only 20.00 dollars. I would recommend anyone using this service stay close by to make sure they only take what you are getting rid of.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vaughn, Marlene College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men that came to my home did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked how accommodating and professional the team of guys are. I also like that any item will be taken. The experience was definitely stress-free.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Prices.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the guysthat came out were great. your dispatch service sucks!!!!!! the first time you called at 10:20 to say they would be here at 10:00, when i told them it was already after 10 they said it was 9:20. it was dispatched to another state and time zone. the second time tou screwed it up again. my dad had just died and i was in florida with my brother settleing his estate. you were scheduled to come out again and again no one showed up and this tim not even called. wife called again and was not even on the schedule and was told you could not come out till sept. 5th. as if we did not haave enough to deal with the flood and loss of my dad this had to happen.as i said the guys that came out the first time even though several hours latter that day were great and at that piont i would have given you rave reviews and would definitly recomeneded you. but not now!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Initial contact was polite and effective. The workers were neat, clean, efficient, and personable. I could not have ask for more.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very efficient and fast movers

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

on time and professional

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

our basement was a mess due to the flood your guys were great have already recommended you to others

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peterman, Doug College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Courteous and very attentive to my directions. Offering to take extra precautions to protect my belongings from damage.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cope , Janeen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Courteous, efficient people and service. Very professional

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Endsley, Laurie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Timely service, the guys were very helpful, professional and hard working. Great attitudes throughout a long day of work!

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The crew was on time and got down to business right away. No stress on my part!

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys are great! They are careful & don't bang up your walls as they move stuff. Very professional!

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hurford, Julie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Two polite, well-groomed gentlemen came on time, after calling to let me know they were on the way. They loaded my items, gave me an on-the-spot fee, and were on their way shortly with my items and payment. No muss, no fuss, no creepy feelings. A few days later, a donation receipt arrived for those items that were donation-worthy. A pleasant and painless experience, everyone was very customer-oriented. Thank you, CHHJ!

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy, everything well explained. Very polite

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Labor per hour service is so useful for so many different jobs that come up around the house. David and the person that was helping him did a wonderful job for us. Many thanks.

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was impressed with your courtesy and professionalism.


Privacy Policy