College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
6835 Dayton Springfield Rd
Enon
OH 45323
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 113 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You were right on time, you did the job quickly with little mess and no stress...for us anyway. You were a little more expensive than I thought, but I certainly had no complaints about your service. i will recommend you to family and friends.

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

AS announced your serice is stress free. The people are very professional,courteous and considerate.The work was completed in a timely manner. I will definitely use them in the future.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mc Cutcheon, Will College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team had a can do attitude and were nice and friendly to deal with.

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Despite having the elevator being down, they did a nice job. Hard working crew.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

All phases of my experience with the team was excellent and accomplished in a professional manor.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very nice people.....removing my appliances was not easy had to remove doors on fridge and take the doors off the outside house.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beavers, Lesli College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The great reviews I read were true; service was courteous, fast and stress-free. We used the hauling junk services today, but we will definitely choose College Hunks as our next movers, too!

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harder, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional, friendly owners & movers. Ray & his partner were on time, efficient not only in moving but very respectful with our furniture. I am so apprectiative of their hard work. They made our move so easy.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was very happy with it. The truck showed up within hours of my call and moved my workbench out of the garage quickly. Communication has been great. The only problem at this point is that I have been charged multiple times (3). I received a call that they were aware of this and would make sure I was only charged once, but so far that is not reflected in my bank statement.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Price was way to high

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What could we do to improve?

Nothing - great job.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efficient and polite.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cummings, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We wanted our hot tub removed, and College Hunks did it in a timely and efficient way. Great work getting the job done right!

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Coe, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were extremely fast n courteous. Liked the way they used shrink wrap for the furniture. Would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The friendliness and flexibility of the movers. There was some confusion with a few details of my move but it didn't bother them and they just went with the flow.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That it really is stress-free. We appreciated that they were professional and courteous. They were also punctual.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by May, Winona Or Rick College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That it was 100% stress free! We cannot say enough good about our experience with your company. With my husband having health issues right now, it would have taken me a few weekends to have moved all of the trash out of our apartment. We were extremely impressed by how quick you removed it all and how nice all of the men were that came in.

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The patience and sensitivity of the "hunks" and their leader. Also their willingness to work hard. It's a tough situation and they are doing a good job.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The men were very polite, helpful, and courteous.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The workers- were both friendly- I believe the leader's name was Alex and I didn't remember the second guy. I'd use them again.


Privacy Policy