College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
6835 Dayton Springfield Rd
Enon
OH 45323
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 102 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efficient and polite.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cummings, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We wanted our hot tub removed, and College Hunks did it in a timely and efficient way. Great work getting the job done right!

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Coe, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were extremely fast n courteous. Liked the way they used shrink wrap for the furniture. Would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The friendliness and flexibility of the movers. There was some confusion with a few details of my move but it didn't bother them and they just went with the flow.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That it really is stress-free. We appreciated that they were professional and courteous. They were also punctual.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by May, Winona Or Rick College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That it was 100% stress free! We cannot say enough good about our experience with your company. With my husband having health issues right now, it would have taken me a few weekends to have moved all of the trash out of our apartment. We were extremely impressed by how quick you removed it all and how nice all of the men were that came in.

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The patience and sensitivity of the "hunks" and their leader. Also their willingness to work hard. It's a tough situation and they are doing a good job.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The men were very polite, helpful, and courteous.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The workers- were both friendly- I believe the leader's name was Alex and I didn't remember the second guy. I'd use them again.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ray and Ian were awesome. They came and attacked a mountain of stuff. Many thanks.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kicos, Gina College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very efficent and friendly service. Made moving much easier than doing it alone. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My wife, Marilyn and I were very impressed by the professionalism shown by your three movers on 06 September 2014 who picked up and delivered our household goods on time and withing the estimated 5.5 hours that Tom Powell, owner, had provided. Ray, the supervisor, displayed a very friendly attitude while dealing with us and making sure the contract was being followed to the tee. He was surprised at the number of boxes we had accumulated for the move; noting that Tom did not include "boxes" in the contract wording. Ray's two co-workers, Eli and Randy B. also expressed a very friendly demeanor toward us the entire time with no compaints being aired. Thanks for the moving all of our boxes and furniture. We are happy the work was completed on time, hitting the estimate on the mark. Marilyn and I are extremly pleased with your work and would hire and/or recommend College Hunks Hauling to others in the future. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!! 15 September '14. I would have responded earlier to your survey but I was without phone and Internet service until yesterday.
James & Marilyn Rader, 7034 Creekside Circle, Fairborn, OH 45324

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were excellent. Did a great job. Management was very accomadating. A great and stressless experience.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brock, Jodie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

the two gentleman ray and eli was very nice and pleasant to work with...thank you two for a very nice job

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The men were very nice. They wrap everything it was raining and they made sure things didn't get wet. was very glad I got them would tell everyone that's moving to call them. thank you. Frances Cable

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

friendliness and carefulness

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilhoit, Karen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ray and Eli moved a sleeper sofa and a dresser from my house to my daughter's apartment. I was worried about getting the sofa into the apartment because there is no elevator and the interior stairs are very narrow. Ray came out to the apartment the day before to look at the set up, and they took the sofa up the back fire escape with no problems. I told them that when we need to move the sofa out of the apartment we'll call them!

Karen W.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did a great job in a tough situation. Fast and efficient! They treated me with complete respect.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Willing to remove hard to dispose of items.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were very professional and efficient. I don't think I can ever move myself again!


Privacy Policy