AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
1989 Pinegrove Avenue
Pickering
ON L1V 6W5
Canada
  • Phone: (416) 738-3784

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Mc Hale AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, conscientious and all matters explained to the homeowner in clear, concise language. Blair is a great guy and very good at his job.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair White did a spectacular job.Very thorough. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay & Hayden Punter AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, helpful, good value

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.J.J.T. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector Blair was very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Patrick AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, thorough and effective process

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair was very frienly precise with his investigation and his most priority was my families safety

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S.M. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair was courteous, knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection. He answered our questions professionally and went above and beyond in helping us understand the condition of our new home.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U.M.O.U. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector go throgh details of everythin

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detail of Inspection

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair was very thorough and took his time to explain things to my clients.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Lau And Jenniferi Li AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blare is a very thorough investigator and full of energy. He was very clear and thorough when explaining his notes to us! Will definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   May 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable and clear communication of needs combined with a speedy report.

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

I would give the Ameri representative a ten plus on all accounts. He came prepared with the right equipment, he was on time, polite and persistent...he had a difficult area to inspect. He didn't rush the inspection even though he had to crawl through two hatches to get into the attic. Pictures and the report work well together.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsta Staplefeldt AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very helpful and thorough home inspection, provided promptly. We called on a weekend, and Blair had no problem meeting us the following morning. As first time homebuyers this inspection process put us at our ease and gave us the confidence to put in an offer. A very professional final document including lots of great supplemental information about maintaining our new home. Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair was extremely thorough with everythong during the inspection. He was extremely knowledgeable in all areas and was happy to answer all my questions. I will definitely refer him to friends and family and he seems like a very upfront and trustworthy guy. I definitely felt like he was straightforward with everything.
Amazing service

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.H. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

this is the second time we have used AmeriSpec, we find the service very professional and the information we receive about the Inspection help us make a decision into whether we would like to go ahead with the purchase. Blair is very professional in his dealing and of course we would use the service again if we need house inspection again.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francis & Ellen Harfield AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough. The inspector was knowledgeable and went above and beyond to review any questions or concerns we had.

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable about the home and honest. Polite and courteous service.

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Muzzin AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair was detailed, informative, professional and thorough, all traits I look for in any pro who performs home inspections. I am a return customer and would come back again, which is the best form of understanding how much I enjoy working with Blair and a testament to his work. Of course I would recommend him to anyone I know.

Michael Muzzin
Etobicoke, Ontario


Privacy Policy