AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
1989 Pinegrove Avenue
Pickering
ON L1V 6W5
Canada
  • Phone: (416) 738-3784

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dry thorough and knowledgeable
Friendly and ready to explain what was being done
Loved the 18 month warranty plan

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L.B. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.S. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly courteous knowledgable inspector. Willing to explain things to the home owner.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.E.H. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

We loved the amount of detail that was given. As first time home buyers it was wonderful to have Blair, as he explained things to us in a way in which we would understand. Also it was so informative in terms of what was long term and what was immediate in terms of work to be done.

This was our second home inspection, and second with Blair. I have to say after the first meeting and first go round I didn't want anyone else. The level of detail that we received was fenominal. Also there was no stone un-turned we knew every little aspect that needed to be loooked at.

Thank you so much , the service provided was such a great help.

Emily

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Greer AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgable, honest and friendly inspectors .
Thank you for your service

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Mc Hale AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, conscientious and all matters explained to the homeowner in clear, concise language. Blair is a great guy and very good at his job.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair White did a spectacular job.Very thorough. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay & Hayden Punter AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, helpful, good value

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.J.J.T. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector Blair was very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Patrick AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, thorough and effective process

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair was very frienly precise with his investigation and his most priority was my families safety

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S.M. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair was courteous, knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection. He answered our questions professionally and went above and beyond in helping us understand the condition of our new home.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U.M.O.U. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector go throgh details of everythin

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detail of Inspection

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair was very thorough and took his time to explain things to my clients.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Lau And Jenniferi Li AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blare is a very thorough investigator and full of energy. He was very clear and thorough when explaining his notes to us! Will definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   May 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable and clear communication of needs combined with a speedy report.

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

I would give the Ameri representative a ten plus on all accounts. He came prepared with the right equipment, he was on time, polite and persistent...he had a difficult area to inspect. He didn't rush the inspection even though he had to crawl through two hatches to get into the attic. Pictures and the report work well together.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsta Staplefeldt AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very helpful and thorough home inspection, provided promptly. We called on a weekend, and Blair had no problem meeting us the following morning. As first time homebuyers this inspection process put us at our ease and gave us the confidence to put in an offer. A very professional final document including lots of great supplemental information about maintaining our new home. Thanks for everything!


Privacy Policy