AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
6A-170 The Donway W. Suite 1402
Toronto
ON M3C 2E8
Canada
  • Phone: (416) 738-3784

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very friendly and explained everythings as he went along. Was knowledgeable and answered each question that was asked. Also provided advice and insight as well. Overall great service!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Flor De Moya AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the details that the inspector put in all the things inside and outside the house.
It was a good service and works for me to made a decision about the property.

Thanks a lot.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair is thorough, informative and friendly. I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.K. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough inspection. good package of information for the seller and buyer

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are looking everything very closely. Too finding any problems regardless not good working conditions. Thanks

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dry thorough and knowledgeable
Friendly and ready to explain what was being done
Loved the 18 month warranty plan

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L.B. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.S. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly courteous knowledgable inspector. Willing to explain things to the home owner.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.E.H. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

We loved the amount of detail that was given. As first time home buyers it was wonderful to have Blair, as he explained things to us in a way in which we would understand. Also it was so informative in terms of what was long term and what was immediate in terms of work to be done.

This was our second home inspection, and second with Blair. I have to say after the first meeting and first go round I didn't want anyone else. The level of detail that we received was fenominal. Also there was no stone un-turned we knew every little aspect that needed to be loooked at.

Thank you so much , the service provided was such a great help.

Emily

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Greer AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgable, honest and friendly inspectors .
Thank you for your service

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Mc Hale AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, conscientious and all matters explained to the homeowner in clear, concise language. Blair is a great guy and very good at his job.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair White did a spectacular job.Very thorough. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay & Hayden Punter AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, helpful, good value

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.J.J.T. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector Blair was very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Patrick AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, thorough and effective process

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair was very frienly precise with his investigation and his most priority was my families safety

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S.M. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair was courteous, knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection. He answered our questions professionally and went above and beyond in helping us understand the condition of our new home.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U.M.O.U. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector go throgh details of everythin

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detail of Inspection


Privacy Policy