Moore Brothers Music
22820 NE 8th Street #102
Sammamish
WA 98074
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 372 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Moore Brothers Music
What could we do to improve?

We just started lessons at Moore Brothers Music one week ago. So far, the experience has been good. Too early to suggest improvements.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

One-on-one, great instructors

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Close to home, friendly, and very focused on our needs

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The teachers are amazing and the schedule is flexible. I never have to force my kids to practice--they've developed a love of music and always look forward to their lessons. I love that the teachers give the students freedom to play what they enjoy. Art goes out of his way to encourage my son by listening to his original creations and finding music that he loves. Harrison connects with my son and makes him want to work harder to learn new skills. We love Moore Bros and will continue to take lessons for years to come.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Mick has been very personable and positive with my son. He enjoys his lessons very much.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

I like that I can play freely and work on things I'm comfortable with.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Professionalism. Complete knowledge of the subject matter and knowledge of the art of teaching.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

My teacher, Mike, and how professional and friendly everyone in your store is.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.F. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The instructor seems very interested in helping the student.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The teachers are very respectful towards the schedule of older students

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

the instructor, music, lessons, recital....it's all woneedful.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.L. Moore Brothers Music
What could we do to improve?

I have only had one lesson.
It went well.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Flexibility - if we miss a day it usually easy to make it up

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

My teacher!
Good communications with the store regarding lesson scheduling.
Reasonable policy about rescheduling, cancelling etc.
Senior discount.

One request: in the lesson room, a music stand that is more adjustable, specifically that can be adjusted lower than the one currently in the room. And/or a chair that can be adjusted higher.

Thank you.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Harrison is a great guitar teacher. He makes sure I'm really good at my songs before passing me. He also plays guitar with me and the songs sound great.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The upbeat energy of our daughter's instructor (Toni)!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

great teachers and flexibility, friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

I like the flexibility of scheduling lessons and different plans that are available.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Looks like a good environment and the teacher is great. Proximity to home is a plus.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Harrison is the best! I really enjoy taking lessons from him.


Privacy Policy