Moore Brothers Music
22820 NE 8th Street #102
Sammamish
WA 98074
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 376 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Adam is a patient and understanding teacher. He makes learning the guitar fun. Even for someone older who is just starting to learn

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

My instructor James is very knowledgeable of music theory.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by N.B. Moore Brothers Music
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The person who sits at the frint desk, she was making fun of me and that was my first time in the studio.
So i didn't like that and felt insulted.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

James is an awesome guitar teacher!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M.P. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

High level of instruction

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

very close to home

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Great teacher who is honest about his skills and give a good first impression

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.K. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

we are very much satisfied with Moore brother music.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Moore Brothers Music
What could we do to improve?

We just started lessons at Moore Brothers Music one week ago. So far, the experience has been good. Too early to suggest improvements.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

One-on-one, great instructors

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Close to home, friendly, and very focused on our needs

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The teachers are amazing and the schedule is flexible. I never have to force my kids to practice--they've developed a love of music and always look forward to their lessons. I love that the teachers give the students freedom to play what they enjoy. Art goes out of his way to encourage my son by listening to his original creations and finding music that he loves. Harrison connects with my son and makes him want to work harder to learn new skills. We love Moore Bros and will continue to take lessons for years to come.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Mick has been very personable and positive with my son. He enjoys his lessons very much.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

I like that I can play freely and work on things I'm comfortable with.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Professionalism. Complete knowledge of the subject matter and knowledge of the art of teaching.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

My teacher, Mike, and how professional and friendly everyone in your store is.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.F. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The instructor seems very interested in helping the student.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The teachers are very respectful towards the schedule of older students

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

the instructor, music, lessons, recital....it's all woneedful.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.L. Moore Brothers Music
What could we do to improve?

I have only had one lesson.
It went well.


Privacy Policy