Moore Brothers Music
22820 NE 8th Street #102
Sammamish
WA 98074
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 385 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

You are so helpful in all situations. Your teachers are educated and love music

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

We have worked to find the right teacher for First name removed and I love how the staff were open to exploring that till we found the right fit.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Moore Brothers has been such a positive influence in my boys' lives. Art and Harrison are amazing!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

My kids love taking classes at moore brothers. All and every single music teacher has been really patient, respectful and understanding of their needs. I will keep my kids enrolled for as long as we can.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Quality of teachers and flexibility of schedule

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

"I learn stuff and I like how open it is" (I can learn what I want at my pace).

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.N. Moore Brothers Music
What could we do to improve?

Being that my child is pretty young, I think it is necessary that the parent sit in on the lesson so that when the child is practicing at home, the parent can help. My son is only 9 and when he got home from his 2nd lesson, he was very confused and I wasn't able to help at all since I was not present during the lesson. I think Moore Bothers should consider including the parents in on the lesson for the first 6 months or a year when a young child is taking lesson. This could make or break our continuing lessons at Moore Brothers if my son is confused and frustrated during his practice after the lesson at and we as parents are not able to help. My son may give up entirely if he is not able to make sense of what he is supposed to do. I've arranged with the instructor to sit in on a few lessons, but I think I would need to sit in on a much longer term (at least six months or more until my son gets the hang of things). Thank you!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The instructor is very professional and prepared. Scheduling and scheduling changes are easy.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.G. Moore Brothers Music
What could we do to improve?

First name removed had a great time with her lesson from Jake!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Close to home, flexibility in scheduling, ease of scheduling. Our instructor made a great impression on our daughter.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Everyone I have interacted with at Moore has been so enthusiastic and encouraging. So far this has been a really awesome experience!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Easy to schedule and a lot of really good teachers.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

I love that Drea is so enthusiastic and explains everything in a simple way that I can understand. She encourages me to learn and have fun...Awesome experience !!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Greater teacher, not rushed, very knowledgable . Teacher remembers details Aboutaleb previous lessons Wijchen is impressie geven The nummer of different students.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

My instructor Mick Radford is awesome.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.C. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Lesson times are flexible and easy to schedule.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

James is very professional and is guiding me based on my needs/goals.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

the teacher gets me, respects me, challenges me and makes lessons FUN!!!!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Instructors well qualified. Front desk always polite and helpful

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.S. Moore Brothers Music
What could we do to improve?

Wish there were more visible progress. And somehow if the classes could be made exciting and engaging such that there is a desire to attend the weekly class with enthusiasm.


Privacy Policy