Moore Brothers Music
22820 NE 8th Street #102
Sammamish
WA 98074
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 367 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

the instructor, music, lessons, recital....it's all woneedful.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.L. Moore Brothers Music
What could we do to improve?

I have only had one lesson.
It went well.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Flexibility - if we miss a day it usually easy to make it up

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

My teacher!
Good communications with the store regarding lesson scheduling.
Reasonable policy about rescheduling, cancelling etc.
Senior discount.

One request: in the lesson room, a music stand that is more adjustable, specifically that can be adjusted lower than the one currently in the room. And/or a chair that can be adjusted higher.

Thank you.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Harrison is a great guitar teacher. He makes sure I'm really good at my songs before passing me. He also plays guitar with me and the songs sound great.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The upbeat energy of our daughter's instructor (Toni)!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

great teachers and flexibility, friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

I like the flexibility of scheduling lessons and different plans that are available.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Looks like a good environment and the teacher is great. Proximity to home is a plus.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Harrison is the best! I really enjoy taking lessons from him.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

We love Moore Brothers Music! Our boys are learning so much, and they are excited each week to see their instructors. We feel these lessons are money well spent, and we are grateful for both Gary and Kat. Thank you, Moore Bros!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Very easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The instructor is taking his time to familiarize with the student's preferences in music.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

James is great. Knowledgeable, fun to work with, and provides excellent materials to illustrate points and reinforce what is covered during the lesson. I never had the opportunity to learn an instrument when I was younger, James has been the perfect guide in helping fulfill a lifelong desire to play an instrument.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.C.S. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

My son likes his instructor's skill and sense of humor.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.F. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The instructors are very responsive and are considerate. They are willing to help you with any questions you have and are very patient. Even if you make a mistake, they encourage you to just take your time and figure out how to play better the next time. In the time that I have spent with them, I have grown as a musician. If you ever need to work on your assignment for one more week they are more than willing to allow you do that. The instructors are wonderful to have a conversation with. It's always fun just going in and talking about life for a little bit before hunkering down and playing. Overall, I would definitely recommend Moore Brothers Music.

Jenna F.
(Student)

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Instructor Mick and a convenient location

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Kamran the instructor was great and started from the basics and going at great pace.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

What I really like is that my teacher is very patient like when I do something wrong.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The atmosphere, flexibility and the kids like their teachers!


Privacy Policy