Moore Brothers Music
22820 NE 8th Street #102
Sammamish
WA 98074
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 381 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

I love that Drea is so enthusiastic and explains everything in a simple way that I can understand. She encourages me to learn and have fun...Awesome experience !!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Greater teacher, not rushed, very knowledgable . Teacher remembers details Aboutaleb previous lessons Wijchen is impressie geven The nummer of different students.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

My instructor Mick Radford is awesome.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.C. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Lesson times are flexible and easy to schedule.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

James is very professional and is guiding me based on my needs/goals.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

the teacher gets me, respects me, challenges me and makes lessons FUN!!!!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Instructors well qualified. Front desk always polite and helpful

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.S. Moore Brothers Music
What could we do to improve?

Wish there were more visible progress. And somehow if the classes could be made exciting and engaging such that there is a desire to attend the weekly class with enthusiasm.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Great teacher, staff, and flexibility of scheduling.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Drea is really great with kids. She makes it fun.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

I like the fact that my teacher takes the time to teach me well, and is really funny.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Focused on student needs. He seemed to listen to what I wanted to learn and let me use the book I already had.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Adam is a patient and understanding teacher. He makes learning the guitar fun. Even for someone older who is just starting to learn

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

My instructor James is very knowledgeable of music theory.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by N.B. Moore Brothers Music
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The person who sits at the frint desk, she was making fun of me and that was my first time in the studio.
So i didn't like that and felt insulted.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

James is an awesome guitar teacher!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M.P. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

High level of instruction

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

very close to home

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Great teacher who is honest about his skills and give a good first impression

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.K. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

we are very much satisfied with Moore brother music.


Privacy Policy