Moore Brothers Music
22820 NE 8th Street #102
Sammamish
WA 98074
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 362 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Harrison is the best! I really enjoy taking lessons from him.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

We love Moore Brothers Music! Our boys are learning so much, and they are excited each week to see their instructors. We feel these lessons are money well spent, and we are grateful for both Gary and Kat. Thank you, Moore Bros!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Very easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The instructor is taking his time to familiarize with the student's preferences in music.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

James is great. Knowledgeable, fun to work with, and provides excellent materials to illustrate points and reinforce what is covered during the lesson. I never had the opportunity to learn an instrument when I was younger, James has been the perfect guide in helping fulfill a lifelong desire to play an instrument.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.C.S. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

My son likes his instructor's skill and sense of humor.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.F. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The instructors are very responsive and are considerate. They are willing to help you with any questions you have and are very patient. Even if you make a mistake, they encourage you to just take your time and figure out how to play better the next time. In the time that I have spent with them, I have grown as a musician. If you ever need to work on your assignment for one more week they are more than willing to allow you do that. The instructors are wonderful to have a conversation with. It's always fun just going in and talking about life for a little bit before hunkering down and playing. Overall, I would definitely recommend Moore Brothers Music.

Jenna F.
(Student)

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Instructor Mick and a convenient location

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Kamran the instructor was great and started from the basics and going at great pace.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

What I really like is that my teacher is very patient like when I do something wrong.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The atmosphere, flexibility and the kids like their teachers!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The teacher is friendly and flexible.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Kat taught my grandaughter where she was at and encouraged her to continue by providing homework and a guitar book that woukd be a useful resource.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M.P. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

quality instructions

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Convenience, close to home, easy to schedule, and my sons instructor is really good with him…

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.G. Moore Brothers Music
What could we do to improve?

Notify us if there will be a sub. More discounts for siblings. Otherwise it's great!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.K. Moore Brothers Music
What could we do to improve?

I love the flexibility of schedule, instructors are good. Only small concern is the facility itself. Rooms are small and a bit suffocating. Feels like we are in bathroom of a potential house. Perhaps some cleanup to make it feel bright and light

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Moore Brothers Music
What could we do to improve?

Instructor did not use the 30 min lesson time as fully as we had hoped. He spent a lot of time looking for music and left the room for a bit of the time as well. 30 mins is not a lot of time and I would hope that we are paying for a full 30 mins, since the rate is over a dollar a minute.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.F.R. Moore Brothers Music
What could we do to improve?

A bench to sit while you wait. The teacher should bring music to the lesson to practice (Drums).The manager should try to be nicer.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The instructors are good and Moore Brothers works with our busy schedule.


Privacy Policy