Moore Brothers Music
22820 NE 8th Street #102
Sammamish
WA 98074
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 355 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.F.R. Moore Brothers Music
What could we do to improve?

A bench to sit while you wait. The teacher should bring music to the lesson to practice (Drums).The manager should try to be nicer.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The instructors are good and Moore Brothers works with our busy schedule.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

I like the people who teach and the space for lessons.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Many times and days offered, lessons focus on what I am interested in

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The instructor explains in simple terms. She write the information down so you can review it when home,

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The personal experience with the teachers and the professionalism of both teachers and the store in general.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Mick's willingness to be flexible & making the lesson fun. This has keep First name removed's engagement.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Very professional and knowledgeable instructor who caters to the unique way each of his students learn & makes sure they get something from the class. I know we all have bad days, but I don't think James has ever brought that into the instruction room. He loves music, teaching, and sharing...and it shows.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Yes

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.T. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Tutoring

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.B. Moore Brothers Music
What could we do to improve?

Nothing!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Laid back atmosphere

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

convenience and flexibility

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

My son enjoys going each week. Great instructor!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.S. Moore Brothers Music
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have had classes cancelled in the past by my instructor... I was hoping that you could assign me to another instructor for that specific day so that my growth rate does not decrease.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

First name removed likes it

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

the teachers are bery helpful, makes their students achive their goal, fun, and awesome

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

guitar lesson

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

Art is Super with kids. We love Art!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Moore Brothers Music
What do you like about our lessons?

The instructors are very helpful and genuinely want the children to succeed and do better.


Privacy Policy